My Game Activity and Progress on dCrops and BRO BANG (ENG/ITA)

image.png


Logo Bro Bang owned by @brobang - Logo dcrops owned by @dcrops - Edit by @libertycrypto27 - Fonts used are Open Source

image.png


La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version

dividerHive2.png

My Game Activity and Progress on dCrops and BRO BANG

dividerHive1.png

Today I am sharing my game activity, achievements and progress in two games of the many Hive games I play:

I start with dCrops which is one of the games I have been playing for a long time because it has been more than 3 years since my first harvest during the first season.

A new season has started on dCrops, winter, which will end in about 13 days and 19 hours.

image.png

I usually do planting operations during the first day of the season because there are some seed-type NFTs that require many days to mature.
This season I am slightly late compared to previous seasons but I have enough time to mature all my seeds because there are just under 14 days to the end of the season and the seed type NFTs that require the most time are the Cabbage seeds that require 10 days.

image.png

Each season, before planting my seeds, I make the end-of-season rewards claim.

In the previous season, I completed all the seasonal quests and received 15 chests as rewards.

image.png

In the next image you can see the probability of finding a specific element within 1 chest.

image.png

The hardest item to find is NFT Gold Ore but the most valuable item is NFT Iron Ore.

image.png

I was not very lucky but not unlucky either because out of 15 chests I found 5 NFTs of resource type: 2 Stone + 3 Wood.

image.png

The market value of the 5 NFTs I found inside the chests is 4.71 HIVE = $1.44

image.png

I was very lucky with the new seasonal quests because I received 6 out of 7 completable quests and used the reroll function only 1 time and spent only 10 CROP.

image.png

Today I planted the first part of my seeds in my land plots and in the next image you can see all the seeds I planted.

image.png

I like to monitor the value of the tokens of the games I play and/or have invested in, and I will end the dCrops part of this post with a small focus on the value of the CROP token.

image.png
Screenshot from: https://beeswap.dcity.io/tokens/CROP

In the next image you can see the difference of value in SWAP.HIVE and in dollars recorded by the CROP token in the time interval: May 18, 2024 - May 31, 2024.

image.png

If you don't know the game of dCrops, I invite you to read two posts I wrote previously, which I hope will help you to know the basics of the game.

image.pngimage.png
Tutorial Link: Introduction, Tips and Buying Strategy, Planting and Harvest: Step by Step GuidesPost Link: 2 Years of dCrops: Two Years of Play and Fun! My Gaming Experience + My Tips for New Players! (ENG/ITA)

dividerHive1.png

image.png

dividerHive1.png

BRO BANG is a Hive based browser arcade game free to play.

If you don't know this game you can read the post I published previously in which I shared my first experience playing it.

image.pngPost Link: My First Bing and Bang on BRO BANG mini game! (ENG/ITA)

Four days ago, event number 23 ended.
In the Ranking of event 23 I ranked 4th place with a score of 1784 points behind my friend @silviabeneforti (third place), @thedoc07 (second place) and @lorddiablo (first place).

image.png
Screenshot from: Bro Bang Event 24 is over, 25 has started + SEASON RANKING. COUNTDOWN = 1 WEEK TO GO! SECURE YOUR REWARDS!

Thanks to my fourth place ranking, I won 2 SWAP.HIVE.

In the current event (event 24) I am in third place with a score of 913 points but I will try to play again to improve my score before the current event ends.

In the season ranking, however, I am in 10th place.

image.png

The first season of BRO BANG will end on June 2, 2024 at the end of the current weekly event and because of that I will only be able to maintain 10th place because @forykw is 14 points ahead of me and the maximum score that can be earned in the current event is 13 points but in the next season I will try to play at least one game each week to try to place in the top 3 in the seasonal ranking.

image.png

dividerHive1.png

BRO BANG LINKS

dividerHive2.png

BROBANG game site: https://cryptocompany.ceo/brobang/
Cryptocompany CEO site: https://cryptocompany.ceo/
Hive Accounts: @brobang @cryptocompany @powerpaul
Cryptocompany CEO Community: created/hive-196769
Twitter/X: https://twitter.com/cryptocompany9
Discord: https://discord.gg/TszxDgYKxK

dividerHive2.png

Important Note

dividerHive1.png
Blockchain-based games that allow people to buy and sell game assets (tokens and NFTs) are not just games but are also investments and should be treated as such!
In any type of investment there is always a risk factor to evaluate and consider.
I am not a financial advisor and the information contained in this post is not financial advice.
Before investing in a blockchain-based game you should always do your own research and personal evaluations.

My advice is to always only invest what you can afford to lose with a light heart!

dividerHive2.png

Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://cryptocompany.ceo/brobang/

https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=libertycrypto27

https://beeswap.dcity.io/tokens/CROP

The fonts used in the images related to the calculations and in the images edited by me are Open Source

Images containing formulas, tables and calculations are my property

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

dividerHive1.png

Italian Version copia.jpg

dividerHive2.png

La mia attività di gioco e i miei progressi su dCrops e su BRO BANG

dividerHive1.png

Oggi condivido la mia attività di gioco, i miei risultati e i miei progressi in due giochi dei tanti Hive games a cui gioco:

Inizio da dCrops che è uno dei giochi a cui gioco da molto tempo perchè sono passati più di 3 anni dal mio primo raccolto durante la prima stagione.

Su dCrops è iniziata una nuova stagione, l'inverno, che terminerà tra circa 13 giorni e 19 ore.

image.png

Di solito effettuo le operazioni di semina durante il primo giorno della stagione perchè ci sono alcuni NFT di tipo seme che richiedono molti giorni per maturare.
In questa stagione sono in leggero ritardo rispetto alle stagioni precedenti ma ho sufficiente tempo per far maturare tutti i miei semi perchè mancano poco meno di 14 giorni alla fine della stagione e gli NFT di tipo seme che richiedono più tempo sono i semi Cabbage che richiedono 10 giorni.

image.png

In ogni stagione, prima di piantare i miei semi, faccio il claim delle ricompense di fine stagione.

Nella stagione precedente ho completato tutte le quests stagionali e ho ricevuto come ricompensa 15 chests.

image.png

Nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere le probabilità di trovare un determinato elemento all'interno di 1 chest.

image.png

L'elemento più difficile da trovare è l'NFT Gold Ore ma l'elemento di maggior valore è l'NFT Iron Ore.

image.png

Non sono stato molto fortunato ma neanche sfortunato perchè su 15 chests ho trovato 5 NFT di tipo resource: 2 Stone + 3 Wood.

image.png

Il valore di mercato dei 5 NFTs che ho trovato all'interno dei chests è di 4.71 HIVE = 1.44$

image.png

Sono stato molto fortunato con le nuove quests stagionali perchè ho ricevuto 6 quests completabili su 7 e ho utilizzato la funzione reroll solo 1 volta e ho speso solo 10 CROP.

image.png

Oggi ho piantato la prima parte dei miei semi nei miei land plots e nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere tutti i semi che ho piantato.

image.png

Mi piace monitorare il valore dei token dei giochi in cui gioco e/o ho investito e concludo la parte di questo post relativa a dCrops con un piccolo focus sul valore del token CROP.

image.png
Screenshot from: https://beeswap.dcity.io/tokens/CROP

Nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere la differenza di valore in SWAP.HIVE e in dollari registrata dal token CROP nell'intervallo di tempo: 18 maggio 2024 - 31 maggio 2024.

image.png

If you don't know the game of dCrops, I invite you to read two posts I wrote previously, which I hope will help you to know the basics of the game.

image.pngimage.png
Tutorial Link: Introduction, Tips and Buying Strategy, Planting and Harvest: Step by Step GuidesPost Link: 2 Years of dCrops: Two Years of Play and Fun! My Gaming Experience + My Tips for New Players! (ENG/ITA)

dividerHive1.png

image.png

dividerHive1.png

BRO BANG è un Hive based browser arcade game free to play.

Se non conosci questo gioco puoi leggere il post che ho pubblicato in precedenza in cui ho condiviso la mia prima esperienza di gioco.

image.pngPost Link: My First Bing and Bang on BRO BANG mini game! (ENG/ITA)

Quattro giorni fa è terminato l'evento numero 23.
Nel Ranking dell'evento 23 mi sono classificato al 4 posto con un punteggio di 1784 punti dietro alla mia amica @silviabeneforti (terzo posto), a @thedoc07 (secondo posto) e @lorddiablo (primo posto).

image.png
Screenshot from: Bro Bang Event 24 is over, 25 has started + SEASON RANKING. COUNTDOWN = 1 WEEK TO GO! SECURE YOUR REWARDS!

Il mio quarto posto nel ranking mi ha fatto vincere 2 SWAP.HIVE.

Nell'evento in corso (evento 24) sono al terzo posto con un punteggio di 913 punti ma cercherò di giocare ancora per migliorare il mio punteggio prima che l'evento attuale finisca.

Nel ranking stagionale sono invece al 10 posto.

image.png

La prima stagione di BRO BANG terminerà il 2 giugno 2024 alla fine dell'evento settimanale in corso e per questo motivo potrò solo mantenere il decimo posto perchè @forykw è 14 punti avanti a me e il massimo punteggio guadagnabile nell'evento in corso è 13 punti ma nella prossima stagione cercherò di giocare almeno una partita ogni settimana per cercare di posizionarmi nei primi 3 posti.

image.png

dividerHive1.png

BRO BANG LINKS

dividerHive2.png

BROBANG game site: https://cryptocompany.ceo/brobang/
Cryptocompany CEO site: https://cryptocompany.ceo/
Hive Accounts: @brobang @cryptocompany @powerpaul
Cryptocompany CEO Community: created/hive-196769
Twitter/X: https://twitter.com/cryptocompany9
Discord: https://discord.gg/TszxDgYKxK

dividerHive1.png

Nota Importante

dividerHive2.png
I giochi basati su blockchain in cui è possibile acquistare e vendere assets (NFTs e tokens) non sono solo giochi ma sono anche investimenti e come tali dovresti considerarli!

Io non sono un consulente finanziario e le informazioni contenute in questo post non sono consigli finanziari
Prima di investire in un gioco basato su blockchain devi sempre fare le tue ricerche e le tue personali valutazioni.

Il mio consiglio è di investire sempre e soltanto quello che puoi permetterti di perdere a cuor leggero!

dividerHive1.png

Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://cryptocompany.ceo/brobang/

https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=libertycrypto27

https://beeswap.dcity.io/tokens/CROP

Le immagini che contengono formule, tabelle e calcoli sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini relative ai calcoli e nelle immagini da me editate è Open Source

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency