From Gold to Champion: I'm trying again! My End of Season Strategy / Da Gold a Champion: Ci provo di nuovo! La mia Strategia di Fine Stagione (ENG/ITA)

From Gold to Champion1.jpg
Logo and Card images owned by @splinterlands - Edit by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


IngleseStriscia copia.jpg


From Gold to Champion: I'm trying again! My End of Season Strategy


Hi Hivers and Splinterlands players,
There are only a few hours left until the end of the current Splinterlands season and I want to share with you my end of season strategy.
On the last available day of the last Splinterlands season I managed to get into the Champion II league after a long time by renting 30 cards from the Peakmonsters market (https://peakmonsters.com/).
The cost of renting the cards was 0.78$.
This season I will try to achieve an even more difficult goal: the Champion I league.

My starting point is, as in the previous season, the Gold I league.

In fact at the time of writing this post I have:

  • A rating of 2715 points.
  • a power score of 202960 points.

image.png


My end of season strategy


In order to try to reach the Champions League I have to rent more cards than in the previous season.

The requirements to be fulfilled in order to enter the Champions League I are the following:

  • a rating of at least 4700 points
  • a power score of 500000 points

image.png

To reach my goal I need to:

  • increase my rating score by 985 points (3700-2715)
  • increase my power score by 297040 points (500000-202960)

My card rental budget


I've decided to allocate twice as much money to the rental budget as in the previous season: 1,50$

I need a lot of strong cards in order to be able to better adapt to the different battle rules that will come my way in my run up to Champions League I.
In the past I have never spent more than 0.80$ per season on card rentals but right now I consider it profitable to spend more on card rentals because Splinterlands cards have increased in value over the last 45 days and if I rent more cards I have a better chance of making it to Champion I and consequently open a lot more chests. In fact, if I reach my goal I will receive 110 more chests than I would get if I stopped now (40 chests).

image.png

The higher the value of the cards, the more advantageous it is to open more chests because opening more chests means finding more cards.
The probability of finding a card inside a chest is 1/3 so if I get to Champion I league I will receive and open 110 more chests which is equivalent to having a statistical average probability of finding 36,66 more cards (110/3).


My rental strategy

image.png


I've been renting cards from the Peakmonsters market for several seasons now, and I do it exclusively during the last one or two days before the end of the season.

I mainly rent legendary cards from level 3 onwards because:

  • they are cards that have a good DEC conversion value which is equivalent to producing a high power score.
  • they have statistics and abilities that are very useful in battle.

I only rent cards that have a rental contract with the Termination Escrow equal to 0 because they give me the possibility to terminate the contract at any time without having to pay penalties.


The cards I rented


I rented 41 cards in total:

  • 9 summoner cards
  • 32 monster cards

The cards I rented are:

  • Valnamor, Beta, Level 3
  • Camila Sungazer, Untamed, Level 4
  • Mimosa Nightshade, Untamed, Level 4
  • Delwyn Dragonscale, Promo, Level 10
  • Wizard of Eastwood, Untamed, Level 8
  • Daria Dragonscale, Reward, Level 5
  • Malric Inferno, Beta, Level 8
  • The Peakrider, Beta, Level 4
  • Zintar Mortalis, Beta, Level 8
  • Gloridax Magus, Untamed, Level 3
  • High Priest Darius, Untamed, Level 4
  • Diamond Dragon, Untamed, Level 4
  • Sacred Unicorn, Reward, Level 4
  • Lightning Dragon, Beta, Level 4
  • Cornealus, Untamed, Level 3
  • Elemental Phoenix, Beta, Level 2
  • Corrupted Pegasus, Promo, Level 4
  • Lord Arianthus, Reward, Level 3
  • Hydra, Beta, Level 1
  • Gold Dragon, Alpha, Level 4
  • Angel of Light, Alpha, Level 4
  • Red Dragon, Promo, Level 4
  • Elemental Phoenix, Alpha, Level 4
  • Spirit of the Forest, Alpha, Level 3
  • Ice Pixie, Untamed, Level 4
  • Spineback Wolf, Alpha, Level 10
  • Wood Nymph, Reward, Level 10
  • Flesh Golem, Beta, Level 10
  • Kobold Miner, Beta, Level 9
  • Grumpy Dwarf, Beta, Gold, Level 6
  • Cerberus, Alpha, Level 7
  • Javelin Thrower, Reward, Level 7
  • Manticore, Reward, Level 5
  • Fire Demon, Beta, Level 6
  • Fineas Rage, Reward, Level 8
  • Wave Runner, Reward, Level 10
  • Sea Monster, Reward, Level 9
  • Electric Eels, Promo, Level 8
  • Electric Eels, Promo, Level 8
  • Water Elemental, Beta, Level 8
  • Spineback Turtle, Beta, Level 10

image.png

image.png

The total daily cost of the 41 cards I rented from the Peakmonsters marketplace is $1.38.
The final total cost is $8.71 but this is a cost I won't incur because my end-of-season strategy is to end all rental contracts that expire more than 1 day as soon as the Splinterlands season ends.

image.png


Effects of renting cards


At the end of the previous season, I rented cards as I progressed through the leagues.
This season I rented all cards in one block.

The 41 cards I rented have increased my power score to 611192 points.

image.png

I got a power score above the requirement to enter the Champions I, II, III leagues.
I spent $1.38 to increase my power score by 408232 points (611192-202960).

Can I get into the Champion I league?

It's not going to be easy because there are only a few hours left until the end of the season, but it's going to be a fun attempt because I really like Splinterlands.
If you like, follow me to find out if my strategy at the end of the season was right or wrong!

What is your strategy for the end of the Splinterlands season?
Tell me in a comment below this post and I will read your comment with great pleasure.


I hope you liked this post and I thank you for taking the time to read it :)


Not a Splinterlands player?


HomeSP.jpg


If you are not a Splinterlands player, you are missing out on a unique opportunity to have fun while earning cards and DEC.

If you decide to register, you can do so from this link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

Of course if you'd like to use my refferal link... :)


If you use a refferal link when registering for Splinterlands you have the following advantage:

image.png


Splinterlands is a great game but it has also proven to be a good investment (at least so far) and if you regularly participate in the weekly contests organized by the @splinterlands account you will recoup the cost of registration in a few weeks.

Any game that allows you to buy cards and tokens is never just a game, it is also an investment.
I am not a financial advisor and my advice is not financial advice, it is just my personal opinion based on my experience.

If you decide to invest in the Splinterlands game you do so at your own choice and risk.

If you liked my post leave a comment, an upvote or do a reblog.

See you on the Splinterlands battlefields.


Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://splinterlands.com/

The font used in my images or images edited by me is Open Source


HIVE ON and Splinterlands ON!


I use other bloggin platforms to promote Hive and Splinterlands.

Follow me also on:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/libertycrypto27
Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/libertycrypto27?a=MYervALeOB
ReadCash: https://read.cash/r/libertycrypto27
NoiseCash: https://noise.cash/u/libertycrypto27
Blurt: https://blurtter.com/@libertycrypto27


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


Italian Version copia.jpg


From Gold to Champion1.jpg
Logo and Card images owned by @splinterlands - Edit by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


Da Gold a Champion: Ci provo di nuovo. La mia Strategia di Fine Stagione


Ciao Hivers e giocatori di Splinterlands,
mancano poche ore alla fine della stagione in corso di Splinterlands e volevo condividere con voi la mia strategia di fine stagione.
Nell'ultimo giorno disponibile della scorsa stagione di Splinterlands sono riuscito e dopo tanto tempo ad arrivare in lega Champion II grazie al noleggio di 30 carte dal mercato di Peakmonsters (https://peakmonsters.com/).
Il costo che ho sostenuto per il noleggio delle carte è stato di 0.78$.
In questa stagione proverò a raggiungere un obbiettivo ancora più difficile: la lega Champion I!

Il mio punto di partenza è, come per la precedente stagione, la lega Gold I.

Infatti nel momento in cui scrivo questo post ho:

  • un punteggio di rating di 2715 punti
  • un punteggio power di 202960 punti.

image.png


La mia strategia di fine stagione


Per provare ad arrivare in lega Champions I devo noleggiare un numero maggiore di carte rispetto alla stagione precedente.

I requisiti da soddisfare per entrare in lega Champions I sono i seguenti:

  • un punteggio di rating di almeno 4700 punti
  • un punteggio power di 500000 punti

image.png

Per raggiungere il mio obbiettivo ho bisogno di:

  • incrementare il mio punteggio di rating di 985 punti (3700-2715)
  • incrementare il mio punteggio power di 297040 punti (500000-202960)

Il mio budget per il noleggio delle carte


Ho deciso di destinare al noleggio un budget doppio rispetto alla stagione precedente: 1,50$

Per arrivare in Lega Champions I ho bisogno di molte carte forti per potermi adattare meglio alle diverse regole di battaglia che mi capiteranno nella mia corsa verso la lega Champions I.

In passato non ho mai speso più di 0.50$ a stagione per il noleggio delle carte ma in questo momento considero profittevole spendere di più per il noleggio delle carte perchè le carte di Splinterlands hanno registrato un forte aumento di valore negli ultimi 45 giorni e se noleggio più carte ho maggiori probabilità di arrivare in lega Champion I e di conseguenza di aprire un numero di forzieri molto maggiore. Infatti se raggiungerò il mio obbiettivo riceverò 110 forzieri in più rispetto alla ricompensa che mi spetterebbe se mi fermassi adesso (40 forzieri).

image.png

Più le carte hanno un valore alto e più è vantaggioso aprire un numero maggiore di forzieri perchè aprire più forzieri equivale a trovare più carte.
La probabilità di trovare una carta all'interno di un forziere è di 1/3 e quindi se arrivo in lega Champion I riceverò e aprirò 110 forzieri in più che equivale ad avere una probabilità statistica media di trovare 36,66 carte in più (110/3).


La mia strategia di noleggio

image.png


Sono diverse stagioni che noleggio carte dal mercato di Peakmonsters e lo faccio esclusivamente durante l'ultimo o al massimo gli ultimi due giorni prima della fine della stagione.

Noleggio principalmente carte leggendarie a partire dal livello 3 perchè:

  • sono carte che hanno un buon valore di conversione in DEC che equivale a produrre un punteggio power alto.
  • sono carte che hanno statistiche e abilità molto utili in battaglia.

Noleggio solo carte che hanno un contratto di noleggio con il Termination Escrow uguale a 0 perchè mi danno la possibilità di interrompere il contratto in qualsiasi momento senza dover pagare penali.


Le carte che ho noleggiato


Ho noleggiato 41 carte in totale:

  • 9 carte evocatore
  • 32 carte mostro

Le carte che ho noleggiato sono:

  • Valnamor, Beta, Level 3
  • Camila Sungazer, Untamed, Level 4
  • Mimosa Nightshade, Untamed, Level 4
  • Delwyn Dragonscale, Promo, Level 10
  • Wizard of Eastwood, Untamed, Level 8
  • Daria Dragonscale, Reward, Level 5
  • Malric Inferno, Beta, Level 8
  • The Peakrider, Beta, Level 4
  • Zintar Mortalis, Beta, Level 8
  • Gloridax Magus, Untamed, Level 3
  • High Priest Darius, Untamed, Level 4
  • Diamond Dragon, Untamed, Level 4
  • Sacred Unicorn, Reward, Level 4
  • Lightning Dragon, Beta, Level 4
  • Cornealus, Untamed, Level 3
  • Elemental Phoenix, Beta, Level 2
  • Corrupted Pegasus, Promo, Level 4
  • Lord Arianthus, Reward, Level 3
  • Hydra, Beta, Level 1
  • Gold Dragon, Alpha, Level 4
  • Angel of Light, Alpha, Level 4
  • Red Dragon, Promo, Level 4
  • Elemental Phoenix, Alpha, Level 4
  • Spirit of the Forest, Alpha, Level 3
  • Ice Pixie, Untamed, Level 4
  • Spineback Wolf, Alpha, Level 10
  • Wood Nymph, Reward, Level 10
  • Flesh Golem, Beta, Level 10
  • Kobold Miner, Beta, Level 9
  • Grumpy Dwarf, Beta, Gold, Level 6
  • Cerberus, Alpha, Level 7
  • Javelin Thrower, Reward, Level 7
  • Manticore, Reward, Level 5
  • Fire Demon, Beta, Level 6
  • Fineas Rage, Reward, Level 8
  • Wave Runner, Reward, Level 10
  • Sea Monster, Reward, Level 9
  • Electric Eels, Promo, Level 8
  • Electric Eels, Promo, Level 8
  • Water Elemental, Beta, Level 8
  • Spineback Turtle, Beta, Level 10

image.png

image.png

Il costo totale giornaliero delle 41 carte che ho noleggiato dal mercato di Peakmonsters è di 1.38$.
Il costo totale finale è invece di 8.71$ ma questo è un costo che non sosterrò perchè la mia strategia di fine stagione prevede di concludere tutti i contratti di noleggio con scadenza superiore ad 1 giorno non appena la stagione di Splinterlands termina.

image.png


Effetti del noleggio


Nel finale della precedente stagione ho noleggiato le carte man mano che avanzavo di lega.
In questa stagione ho noleggiato tutte le carte in un unico blocco.

Le 41 carte che ho noleggiato hanno portato il mio punteggio power a 611192 punti.

image.png

Ho ottenuto un punteggio superiore al requisito richiesto per accedere alle leghe Champions I, II, III.
Ho speso 1.38$ per incrementaare il mio punteggio power di 408232 punti (611192-202960).

Ce la farò a raggiungere la lega Champion I?

Non sarà per niente facile anche perchè mancano poche ore alla fine della stagione ma comunque vada sarà stato un tentativo divertente perchè Splinterlands è un gioco che mi piace molto.
Se hai piacere, seguimi per scoprire se la mia scelta strategica di fine stagione è stata corretta o sbagliata!

E tu che strategia segui per la fine di stagione di Splinterlands?
Scrivimelo in un commento sotto a questo post e leggerò il tuo commento con molto piacere.


Spero che questo post ti sia piaciuto e ti ringrazio per la lettura e per avermi dedicato il tuo tempo :)

Non sei un giocatore di Splinterlands?


HomeSP.jpg


Se non sei un giocatore di Splinterlands stai perdendo un'occasione più unica che rara per divertirti e allo stesso tempo guadagnare carte e DEC.

Se decidi di registrarti, puoi farlo da questo link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

ovviamente se hai piacere ad usare il mio refferal link... :)


Se quando ti registri a Splinterlands usi un refferal link hai il seguente vantaggio::

image.png


Splinterlands è un bellissimo gioco ma si è dimostrato anche un ottimo investimento (almeno fino ad ora) e se partecipi regolarmente ai contest settimanali organizzati dall'account @splinterlands recuperi il costo di iscrizione in poche settimane.

Ogni gioco che prevede l'acquisto di carte e di token non è mai un semplice gioco ma è anche un investimento.
Io non sono un consulente finanziario e il mio non è un consiglio finanziario ma è solo la mia personale opinione frutto della mia esperienza.

Se decidi di investire nel gioco di Splinterlands lo fai a tua scelta e a tuo rischio.


Se ti è piaciuto il mio post lascia un commento, un upvote o fai un reblog.

Ci vediamo sui campi di battaglia di Splinterlands.


Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://splinterlands.com/

Le immagini che contengono calcoli e formule sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini mie o da me editate è Open Source


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


Utilizzo altre piattaforme di blogging per promuovere Hive

Seguimi anche su:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/libertycrypto27
Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/libertycrypto27?a=MYervALeOB
ReadCash: https://read.cash/r/libertycrypto27
NoiseCash: https://noise.cash/u/libertycrypto27
Blurt: https://blurtter.com/@libertycrypto27


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency