This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

First time on HIVE - Buy My Shapes Fun Coloring Book: Perfect for Kids Age 1-4 to Explore and Learn!

Hey All,

We all strive to create passive income streams for ourselves, and why not? It provides extra income and financial security, allowing us to achieve long-term goals while enjoying more flexibility and freedom in our lives. And when I say freedom its more associated to the Financial Freedom. What I feel is most important here is that nothing can be definitively labeled as good or bad. One just needs to keep trying new things and taking on new challenges—who knows, one of those methods might just work. Instead of worrying too much about failure and keep thinking that whether an approach is right or wrong or will it work or not, it's more important to keep experimenting, trying new things, and facing challenges. With persistence, one of those efforts might eventually succeed, leading to a breakthrough - Voila..

So here I am at the verge of publishing the book on Amazon Kindle by the name - "My Shapes Fun Coloring Book for Kids Age 1 -4 Years : Shapes Drawing and Colouring Book for Early Learners" Currently, the book is under review, and I’m hopeful that it should be available for sale in a day or two.

Random Pages from my Book - My Shapes & Fun Coloring...

Let me know share some random pages from the book so that it gives an idea what I have come up with::

Sorting & Colorful Shapes::

There is a lot of work done to create this books that I am sure that toddlers will love it. Here is the gif version of the book created for other pages in it. Have a look::

And finally I would say that I am open to sell the book in HIVE as well with a heavy discount. In all it should cost you just 30 HIVE which is like $6 only. It is 80+ pages book and I am very confident that kids at the age group of 1 to 4 are just going to love it. What should be the buy process like; its very simple::

  1. Show me your interest in buying the book in the comment section below
  2. We can connect & you pay me 30 #HIVE
  3. I share the pdf version of the book with you

That should be it for todays' post and once the book is published, I will update the link here in this post if folks want to buy it directly from the amazon kindle store... cheers

First time on HIVE - Buy My Shapes Fun Coloring Book: Perfect for Kids Age 1-4 to Explore and Learn!

#mybook #coloring #shapes #toddlers #fun #activity #learning #learn #objects

Best Regards

Image Courtesy:: all are my designs created via proc canava license