Graffiti Lettering Contest 14# (LUV). ( eng - ita )

opera_senza_titolo.jpg

ENG
Here I am, I too have decided to participate in the Graffiti Lettering Contest 14 # which you can find here.
The word chosen for this edition is "LUV". Starting from the fact that I am a bit rusty with the letters, and that those in question are not exactly the most beautiful :) I decided to create my writing in "bombing" style, that is a simpler and more readable style unlike a "wild style" for example, I then decided to add a Puppet in love, which embraces the writing. This is a sketch made in a short time, using I-pad and a graphic pen, on the Procreate program. so as usual good vision and good luck to all participants.

ITA
Eccomi qua, anche io ho deciso di partecipare al Graffiti Lettering Contest 14# che potete trovare qui
La parola scelta per questa edizione è "LUV". Partendo dal fatto che sono un pò arrugginito con le lettere, e che quelle in questione non sono proprio tra le più simpatiche :) ho deciso di creare la mia scritta in stile "bombing", ovvero uno stile più semplice e leggibile a differenza di un "wild style" ad esempio, ho poi deciso di aggiungere un Puppet innamorato, che abbraccia la scritta. E' uno sketch realizzato in poco tempo, utilizzando I-pad e penna grafica, sul programma Procreate. quindi come al solito, buona visione, e buona fortuna a tutti i partecipanti.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency