Quando si dice “Davvero non credo ai miei occhi.” [ITA/ENGL]

Dalle cose più semplici ed inaspettate a volte ci si ritrova senza parole o a ridere come un matto.

Ed a me è successa la seconda cosa, tanto che nel supermercato, tutti si sono voltati ad osservarmi spaesati mentre io, piegato in due, ragliavo come un somaro alla vista di un bel mazzo di carote.

Ma andiamo per ordine.

Ieri sera entro spedito, le solite compere dell’ ultimo minuto, quelle che fai di fretta pensando “ ma cacchio, avevo tutto tranne.. “ e quindi ti riprometti di metterci un attimo, ripetendo all’infinito a mente le due cose che devi prendere.

“ Latte, pluncake e .. “ e sono sbottato.

Passando per il reparto ortofrutta l’ho beccata li, adagiata sui sacchetti delle castagne.

A primo impatto ho pensato “ ma no, ci vedo male.. “ poi osservandola meglio non ce l’ho fatta più.

Mi ci sono voluti ben 5 minuti per riprendermi, per riprendere fiato e riuscire a scattare la foto che ora condivido con voi.

IMG-20211123-WA0011.jpeg

Che ne dite, ho esagerato?


From the simplest and most unexpected things, one sometimes finds oneself speechless or laughing like crazy.

And the second thing happened to me, so much so that in the supermarket, everyone turned to look at me, bewildered, while I, bent in two, brayed like a donkey at the sight of a nice bunch of carrots.

But let's go in order.

Last night I went in fast, the usual last minute shopping, the ones you do in a hurry thinking "but damn, I had everything but...". " and then you promise yourself to take a moment, endlessly repeating in your mind the two things you have to get.
"Milk, pluncakes and ... "and I snapped.

Passing through the fruit and vegetable department I caught her there, lying on the bags of chestnuts.

At first glance I thought "but no, I can't see it right...". "then, looking at it better, I couldn't take it any more.

It took me a good 5 minutes to recover, to catch my breath and manage to take the photo that I am now sharing with you.

IMG-20211123-WA0011.jpeg

What do you think, have I gone too far?

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency