Graffiti & Murales Collection!


Hey buddies!

A overview of pictures about Graffiti and Murals that I saw during my vacations in Emilia Romagna. I was very surprised by the multitude of drawn walls that I could admire.

A region really ahead from this point of view, where I live there are very few, too few, and many times they are combined with vandalism, actually in my opinion they make happy what is often very sad to see. Enjoy watching!

bandiera ita hive.png

Ciao Amici!

Una carrellata di foto su Graffiti e Murales che ho visto durante le mie vacanze in Emilia Romagna. Sono rimasto molto sorpreso della moltitudine di muri disegnati che ho potuto ammirare.

Una Regione davvero avanti sotto questo punto di vista, dalle mie parti se ne vedono davvero pochi, troppo pochi, e molte volte sono abbinati ad atti vandalici, in realtà secondo me rendono felice ciò che spesso è molto triste da vedere. Buona visione!

hive_italia_tshirt_TRANSPARENT.png

Logo by @doze

Banner.png

Follow me on Twitter, 3Speak & YouTube - Logo by @ran.koree


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency