Splinterlands: An Exciting Season Finale - My Rewards

The season finale was very exhaustive for me, in fact I closed in the Diamond II league, in Modern Ranked, a success that I touch for the first time since the beginning of the game and I'm really very satisfied. I got 33 chest Diamonds, another record for me and I'm really excited about the opening of the chests! What rewards await me? Well, let's find out now!

image.png

I am very hungry for potions, in fact I have 1000 TD packs that I will have to open in the next few weeks, so I need a large amount of potions and this season finale has reserved me 43 alchemical and 9 legendary potions. I also got the first time psr the legendary Fire element rewards card, COUNTESS SINASH, which I immediately upgraded to level 3 and be available to the Summoners.

IMG_20221201_065113.jpg


Furthermore, I also obtained the highest reward in tokens, 292 SPS, which will increase my staking stock! I also got a bunch of miscellaneous cards that will still buff the ones I already own. All in all, it was a satisfying season, my total rewards are around $15. Truly a little treasure. Of course, I'm still a long way from the Champions League, but my growth strategy in Modern Ranked is definitely giving excellent results!

Good game

Thank you for taking the time to read this post
If you haven't signed up for Splinterlands yet, I invite you to try it. You can use my refer real link

ITA

Il finale di stagione è stato davvero molto esaustivo per me, infatti ho chiuso in lega Diamond II, nel Modern Ranked, un successo che tocco per pa prima volta dall'inizio del game e sono davvero molto soddisfatto. Ho ottenuto ben 33 chest Diamond, anche questo un altro record per me e sono davvero molto eccitato dall'apertura dei bauli! Quali ricompense mi attendono? Beh, scopriamolo subito!

Sono molto affamato di pozioni, ho infatti 1000 pacchi TD che dovrò aprire nelle prossime settimane, per cui necessito di grande quantità di pozioni e questo finale di stagione mi ha riservato ben 43 pozioni alchemiche e 9 leggendarie. Inoltre ho ottenuto psr la prima volta la carta rewards leggendaria dell'elemento Fire, che ho subito potenziato fino a livello 3 ed essere a disposizione dei Summoner.

IMG_20221201_065113.jpg


Inoltre ho anche ottenuto la rewards più alta in token SPS, ben 292, che andranno ad incrementare le mie scorte in staking! Ho anche ottenuto un po' di carte varie che andranno comunque a potenziare quelle già in mio possesso. Insomma è stata una stagione soddisfacente, il totale delle mie rewards è di circa 15$. Davvero un piccolo tesoretto. Certo, sono ancora ben distante dalla Champions, ma la mia strategia di crescita in Modern Ranked sta decisamente dando ottimi risultati!

Buon gioco

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per leggere questo post
If you have not yet signed up for Splinterlands, I invite you to try. You can use my referreal link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency