My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.

Hello , my dear splinterlands gamer and all of my friends from the hive blockchain.Hope good health to all Splinterlands game players. Today, the splinterlands game's social media challenge is back again. I am a person who participates in the challenge of splinterlands game every week.

But now, it's been more than weeks since the competition, and today I started playing again.I will competition for every week and dream to became a real splinterlands gamer.Today is a special day and I will try my best for my dream.That is my time with splinterlands.

This week, I am playing with WATER element, which I have been played for often and now. By sharing the same thing on social media, I entered the challenge. By sharing it, the splinterlands game will become more popular and the development of the game will be improved.If I competition every week , that mean I promote the splinterlands game in every week.

**********

Using WATERelement, KELYA FRENDUL is used as summoner. KELYA FRENDUL is my favorite summoner in WATER element and ability is increase to one attack speed and one plus armor to all monster which makes my attack monster stronger and fast attack to enemy.

My summoner support one speed and one armor so I was used any attacker monster cards in battle and all of my card will gain one speed and one armor from my summoner. That's cool for the battle and more chance to win the battle. That ability is very effected on the battle.

That's why KELYA FRENDUL is often used. I used my theme card for this week is the ALBATROSS for the social media challenge, so it is used in this game and that was I used the theme card from splinterlands social media challenge post.

ALBATROSS is the common card from the water element and it mana cost is 1 mana.ALBATROSS consist of 1 speed with 1 healthy and it don't had any attack .But it ability is flying and that can be some helpful to my team.




SERPENT OF ELD is the tank position and first place for the battle. The reason is her strongest ability and strength. And good 3 melee attack with 4 speed ; 2 armor and 5 health.It was a melee attack card and 3 damage attack in each attack and can cover 7 damage from the enemy because of 2 armor and 5 health.





This game is easy and simple and the battle was fought for a total of 5 rounds. So I say it's easy and simple. The total number of battle attacks for this match was 5 rounds. Both teams are very good and the selected cards last a long time. That's why this battle lasted so long and finally we won.

  • The final round is reached round 5 and I was won the battle. In this battle I didn't lose any card from my team. My team was the best condition and all are strong.the health to the first place monster and cause of this, my team was won.

At the bottom of this post, I have shared the video link of the battle. In this link, my referral has also been included, and if a friend wants to start playing the splinterlands game, I invite you to use my referral link.




My battle video link with my referral

After you see that battle link and if you interest the #splinterlands game , use my referral and join to the splinterlands game.

FACEBOOKTWITTER

@callmemaungthan
16..Mar.2023
#socialmediachallenge
#albatross

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency