My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

Good health to all Splinterlands game players. Today, the splinterlands game's social media challenge is back again. I am a person who participates in the challenge of splinterlands game every week. But now, it's been more than weeks since the competition, and today I started playing again.




This week, I am playing with fire element, which I haven't played for a long time. By sharing the same thing on social media, I entered the challenge. By sharing it, the splinterlands game will become more popular and the development of the game will be improved.So I played the splinterlands game and share it on the other social media. That will helpful to the me and also the game. This is the reason why I play and share the game.

  • Since other topics are not shared, the social media challenge is included while competing in battles.
    Using fire element, Tarsa is used as summoner.

Tarsa is my favorite summoner in fire element and ability is melee attack one plus and one health increase to my monster which makes my monster stronger and more attack. My summoner support one melee attack so I was used melee attacker monster cards in battle.

That's why Tarsa is often used. I used my theme card for this week is the MOLTEN ASH GOLEM for the social media challenge, so it is used in this game and that was I used the theme card from splinterlands social media challenge post. I have the original theme card from splinterlands social media challenge so I used the MOLTEN ASHGOLEM for the theme card.




LIVING LAVA is the tank position and first place for the battle. The reason is her strongest ability and strength. And good 3 melee attack with1 speed ; 2 armor and 6 health.It was a melee attack card and 3 damage attack in each attack. Mana cost for this card is 6 and that is not much.

The second position is TENYII STRIKER and it was also melee attack monster and good attacker in second place with low speed and low health but he can control the battle and he can attack the back side of enemy.





This game is easy and simple and the battle was fought for a total of 6 rounds. So I say it's easy and simple. The total number of battle attacks for this match was 6 rounds. Both teams are very good and the selected cards last a long time. That's why this battle lasted so long and finally we won.

  • The final round is reached round 6 and I was won the battle. In this battle I was lose 3 card from my team include the tank position card , the second and the third. My team was the best condition and all are strong.the health to the first place monster and cause of this, my team was won.

At the bottom of this post, I have shared the video link of the battle. In this link, my referral has also been included, and if a friend wants to start playing the splinterlands game, I invite you to use my referral link.




My battle video link with my referral

After you see that battle link and if you interest the #splinterlands game , use my referral and join to the splinterlands game.

FACEBOOKTWITTER

@callmemaungthan
22.Mar.2023
#socialmediachallenge
#tarsa
#molten ash golem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency