Bone Golem is a battle hero - With Thaddius Brood Death Summoner


Bone Golem

splinterlands_collect_trade_battle_.png

Hello, Splinterland warriors!
How are you today? I hope that you are fine and in good health.

After a light walk downtown, I decided it was time to head back home and start preparing for tomorrow, when work awaits again. I hope that at the end of the day, one day I will be able to look back and see more progress than when I first started this business.

In today's battle, my choices were good for the summoner. Thaddius Brood reduces 1 magical and 1 HP for the enemy, and since my opponent was dependent on a magic team, I was able to advance in the battle.

These are my choices.

1st place: Bone Golem has 2 armor, 6 health, 3 damage, and 1 speed. He has the ability to reduce magic attacks, making him powerful against magical beasts.

Second place: Silent Sha-vi has 5 health and 2 damage and has the ability to sneak in and target the last enemy monster.

Third Place: Death Elemental has the ability to target enemy monsters with ranged magic or no attack if not in first place.

4th place: Life Sapper deals magical damage and increases health each time it deals damage to enemy health.

Fifth Place: Soul Strangler has no abilities but deals 2 damage to the enemy per successful attack.

6th place: Riftwing has 5 health and 3 speed and has the ability to fly to evade combat or long-range attacks from monsters that do not have the ability to fly and gains 1 health every time any monster dies in battle. which makes him very good in the back position for countering offside attacks.


To watch the Battle


My Deck
teamselection.png

Round 1
1.png

Round 2
2.png

Round 3
3.png

Round 4
4.png

See you next time. Until then, I hope you are doing well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency