[ENG/ITA] Steps on HIVE

Steps on HIVE

Hello Hivers friends,
It's been a while since I took some time to analyze my situation on Hive.
Unfortunately, everyday life, family and work don't allow me to have as much time to write and analyze my progress as I would like.

Today, however, I want to make a small point about the situation and my presence here on Hive.


THE NUMBERS

Let's start with the numbers and objectives achieved.
In reality they are not real goals, my real goal would be to constantly write an article a day, but as already mentioned it is the most difficult part.
Also because with the current price of Hive, 2/3/10 Hive per day in Italy don't change your life, so it's not really the case to say that we write for profits.

--DELEGATION
HIVE0.053-
HP4,252.2164,003.663
HBD0-
HBD Saving0-

As many people know, my wallet is focused on the growth of the @nftfrappe project so almost all the rewards I receive end in HP and then delegated to @nftfrappe.
A few others go to finance small projects and ideas such as the recent opening of my new Blurt account or the increase in SPORTS and DUNK of my @ben.dunk curation account.
The Ecency Points I accumulate will also be directed towards boosting the @nftfrappe account for 90 days with the Boost+ delegation.


DELEGATION

Regarding delegations from my account:

  • I have 3,800 HP delegated to @nftfrappe thanks to which I receive 10% more rewards weekly, it allows me to participate in the DELEGATION GIVEAWAY monthly and I receive NFT COMPONENTS weekly to then exchange in NFT POOLs valid for weekly rewards
  • 100 HP delegated to @apeminingclub who however is no longer distributing APE lately
  • 50 HP to @zingtoken to receive ZING daily
  • 25 HP to @ben.dunk my curation account for SPORTS token and DUNK Coin
  • 25 HP to @ben.leo my other curation account for LEO which however is currently stopped because I can't keep up with it.

Surely in a short time I will remove the delegation from @apeminingclub and increase that of @zingtoken to 100 HP and that of @nftfrappe to 3,900 HP


GOOD RESOLUTIONS FOR THE FUTURE

As for the near future, my main intention is to be a little more present with my main account, especially in the Italian community.
First of all, I would like to start writing at least 2 or 3 articles a week again and I would like to do it by talking about sports and basketball more specifically... which is what I like to do. The intention is to take back The Basketball Post of the past.
I would like to keep you periodically updated on my projects and I would also like to start doing a basketball contest again, much simpler and a little less demanding than my old basketball contests...a bit like I did the current one on the NBA Finals


THANKS

I particularly thank @vittoriozuccala who, thanks to his recent comment, made me discover a very interesting service to easily top up the Hive account without needing to go through various CEX or DEX.
As soon as I try it, I'll keep you updated on how it went.


CONCLUSIONS

It's time to say goodbye now because work is calling.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article and I hope to keep my good intentions.

I hope to also read your impressions and advice on how to improve.


You can find me on HIVE: @bencwarmer
You can find me on DISCORD: https://discordapp.com/users/740833420036538421
You can find me on BLURT: https://blurt.blog/@ben.dunk
You can find me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/@BenChWarmer
You can find me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/u/bencwarmer

Check out this NFT project on Hive
9F27B8E8-EAAA-4E6D-9F7E-029F51026FD5.GIF


Steps on HIVE

Salve amici Hivers,
è da un bel po' di tempo che non mi prendo un po' di tempo per analizzare la mia situazione su Hive.
Sfortunatamente la vita di tutti i giorni, la famiglia e il lavoro non mi permettono di avere molto tempo per scrivere e per analizzare i miei progressi come vorrei.

Oggi però voglio fare un piccolo punto della situazione e della mia presenza qui su Hive.


I NUMERI

Partiamo dai numeri e dagli obiettivi raggiunti.
In realtà non sono veri e propri obiettivi, il mio vero obiettivo sarebbe quello di scrivere costantemente un articolo al giorno, ma come già detto è la parte più difficile.
Anche perchè col prezzo attuale di Hive, 2/3/10 Hive al giorno in Italia non ti cambiano la vita, quindi non è proprio il caso di dire che si scrive per i guadagni.

--DELEGATION
HIVE0.053-
HP4,252.2164,003.663
HBD0-
HBD Saving0-

Come molti ben sanno il mio wallet è incentrato sulla crescita del progetto @nftfrappe quindi quasi tutte le ricompense che ricevo vanno a finire in HP e poi in delega appunto a @nftfrappe .
Poche altre vanno a finanziare piccoli progetti e idee tipo da poco l'apertura del mio nuovo account Blurt o l'aumento di SPORTS e DUNK del mio account curation @ben.dunk .
Anche gli Ecency Points che accumulo saranno diretti a potenziare l'account @nftfrappe per 90 giorni con la delega del Boost+.


DELEGATION

Per quanto riguarda le deleghe dal mio account:

  • ho 3.800 HP in delega a @nftfrappe grazie alla quale settimanalmente ricevo il 10% in più delle reward, mi permette di partecipare al DELEGATION GIVEAWAY mensilmente e ricevo settimanalmente NFT COMPONENT da scambiare poi in NFT POOL validi per le reward settimanali
  • 100 HP in delega a @apeminingclub che però non sta più distribuendo APE ultimamente
  • 50 HP a @zingtoken per ricevere giornalmente ZING
  • 25 HP a @ben.dunk il mio account curation per SPORTS token e DUNK Coin
  • 25 HP a @ben.leo l'altro mio account curation per LEO che però al momento è fermo perchè non riesco a starci dietro.

Sicuramente in breve tempo toglierò la delega a @apeminingclub e aumenterò a 100 HP quella di @zingtoken e a 3.900 HP quella di @nftfrappe


I BUONI PROPOSITI PER IL FUTURO

Per quanto riguarda il prossimo futuro il mio proposito principale è quello di essere un po' più presente con il mio account principale, soprattutto nella comunità italiana.
Innanzitutto vorrei riprendere a scrivere almeno un 2 o 3 articoli a settimana e vorrei farlo parlando di sport e di basket più nello specifico...che poi è quello che mi piace fare. L'intenzione è quella di riprendere in mano il The Basketball Post di un tempo.
Vorrei tenervi periodicamente aggiornati sui miei progetti e vorrei anche ricominciare a fare un contest sul basket, molto più semplice e un po' meno impegnativo dei miei vecchi contest sul basket...un po' come ho fatto quello attuale sulle NBA Finals


RINGRAZIAMENTI

Ringrazio particolarmente @vittoriozuccala che grazie al suo recente commento mi ha fatto scoprire un servizio molto interessante per ricaricare facilmente l'account Hive senza bisogno di passare per CEX o DEX vari.
Appena lo proverò, vi terrò aggiornati su come è andata.


CONCLUSIONI

E' giunto il tempo di salutarci ora perchè il lavoro chiama.

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo alla lettura di questo articolo e spero di mantenere i miei buoni propositi.

Spero di leggere anche le vostre impressioni e vostri consigli su come migliorare.


Mi trovate su HIVE: @bencwarmer
Mi trovate su DISCORD: https://discordapp.com/users/740833420036538421
Mi trovate su BLURT: https://blurt.blog/@ben.dunk
Mi trovate su Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/@BenChWarmer
Mi trovate su Torum: https://www.torum.com/u/bencwarmer

Guarda questo progetto NFT su Hive
9F27B8E8-EAAA-4E6D-9F7E-029F51026FD5.GIF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency