The HERO (ENG/ITA)

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Hi everyone, what I am presenting to you is a drawing made today during a small break, sometimes to relax I like to create drawings with absurd characters and unlikely heroes. They are drawings that I like to do but I like looking at them much more. Usually when I make these characters I like to invent stories that contextualize the work, these stories are usually very simple, I just need to give character to the subject, I find it very effective to create a background for the character that is being made. In this case we find an unlikely hero posing proudly at the end of a battle.

Below I will show you the finished illustration.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Now I'm going to show you the various steps I took to create this design. First I created a quick draft of the drawing, below you can see the first preparatory sketch of the illustration.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

As a second step I redesigned everything in a definitive way, enriching the design with many details. Then I colored the drawing with flat colors. Below you can see the two steps.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

As a last step I colored with lights, shadows and fluorescent elements, this type of coloring greatly enriches the whole drawing, making it extremely colorful and lively.

I hope you enjoyed this drawing, as always I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

VERSIONE ITALIANA
theherocop.jpg

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Ciao a tutti, quello che vi presento è un disegno fatto oggi durante una piccola pausa, a volte per rilassarmi mi piace creare disegni con personaggi assurdi ed eroi improbabili. Sono disegni che mi diverte realizzare ma mi diverto molto di più a riguardarli. Solitamente quando realizzo questi personaggi, mi piace inventare delle storie che contestualizzino l'opera, queste storie solitamente sono molto semplici, mi servono solo per dare il carattere al soggetto, trovo molto efficace creare un background al personaggio che si sta realizzando. In questo caso troviamo un improbabile eroe in posa fiera al termine di una battaglia.

Qui di seguito ti mosto l'illustrazione terminata.
4.jpg

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Ora vi mostrerò i vari passaggi che ho fatto per creare questo disegno. Come prima cosa ho creato una veloce bozza del disegno, qui di seguito puoi vedere il primo schizzo preparatorio dell'illustrazione.

1.jpg

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Come secondo passaggio ho ridisegnato il tutto in maniera definitiva, andando ad arricchire il disegno con molti dettagli. Successivamente ho colorato il disegno con colori piatti. Qui di seguito puoi vedere i due passaggi.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Come ultimo passaggio ho colorato con luci ombre ed elementi fluo, questo tipo di colorazione arricchisce molto l'intero disegno, rendendolo estremamente colorato e vivace.

Spero che questo disegno ti sia piaciuto, come sempre ti invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensi qua sotto nei commenti.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency