Nextex poject ep.4 (ENG/ITA)

cop.jpg

Hi everyone, given the interest that this topic arouses, I continue this sort of column in which I will introduce you to the characters of the story I'm writing, for those who don't know I'm creating a western/futuristic story accompanied by images that I generate with the help of artificial intelligence. As I explained previously, not all the characters I created will appear in the story right away, but since they were invented I have the pleasure of showing them to you just to know your opinion. In today's case the two characters that I will present to you will appear in the story, the only thing is that they will not be presented with the style that I will show you, in fact, although I really like the result, this does not go well with everything else so I changed . In any case, the characters I show you today are brother and sister twins, Jig and Jag, highly skilled mecha pilots who bring their incredible harmony even into combat. Below I show you some images of the two.

w.jpg

www.jpg

ww.jpg

I find very fascinating the idea that two twin brothers are able to communicate almost telepathically during their fights, making them a sort of perfectly synchronized dance in every single movement they make. This, in addition to making them fearsome, also makes them difficult to defeat.

I hope you enjoy this new content, as always I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

Ciao a tutti, visto l'interesse che suscitando questo argomento sono a continuare questa sorta di rubrica dove vado a presentarvi i personaggi del racconto che sto scrivendo, per chi non lo sapesse sto realizzando un racconto western/futuristico accompagnato da delle immagini che genero con l'ausilio della ia. Come spiegavo precedentemente non tutti i personaggi che ho creato compariranno subito nella storia, ma dal momento che sono stati inventati ho il piacere di mostraveli anche solo per sapere il vostro parere. Nel caso di oggi i due personaggi che vi presenterò compariranno nella storia, l'unica cosa è che non verranno presentati con lo stile che vi mostrerò, infatti seppur il risultato mi piaccia molto, questo non si sposava bene con tutto il resto quindi lo ho cambiato. In ogni caso i personaggi che vi mostro oggi sono fratello e sorella gemelli, Jig e Jag, abilissimi piloti di mecha che riportano la loro incredibile sintonia anche nei combattimenti. Qui di seguito vi mostro alcune immagini dei due.

Trovo molto affascinante l'idea che due fratelli gemelli riescano a comunicare quasi telepaticamente durante i loro combattimenti, rendendo questi una sorta di danza perfettamente sicronizzata in ogni singolo movimento da loro effettuato, questo oltre a renderli temibili li rende anche difficili da sconfiggere.

Spero che questo nuovo contenuto vi piaccia, come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now