I draw Splinterland's Kobold Bruisers in my own style (ENG/ITA)

copertina kobold bruiser.jpg

I have recently started playing @splinterlands, I must say that I am having fun and that I am slowly starting to learn the various rules and dynamics. But with this place I want to combine my passion for drawing and graphics with this game, in fact I intend to redesign some characters of Splinterlands to my taste, with my style.

confroto originale e mio.jpg

I wanted to start with Kobold Bruiser, because aesthetically he immediately caught my attention. As you will see in the drawing I went to make him more aggressive and muscular, a real boxer. Once the design was defined, I went to color it with spot colors, and then finish everything off with lights and shadows.

fasi.jpg

Below I have compared the original card with the one I made.

carte.jpg

Which character would you like to see redrawn by me in the future?

VERSIONE ITALIANA

Ho da poco iniziato a giocare a @splinterlands, devo dire che mi sta piacendo e che piano piano sto iniziando ad apprendere le vare regole e dinamiche. Ma con questo posto voglio unire la mia passione per il disegno e la grafica a questo gioco, infatti andrò a ridisegnare a mio gusto, con il mio stile alcuni personaggi di Splinterlands.

confroto originale e mio.jpg

Ho voluto iniziare con Kobold Bruiser, perchè esteticamente ha subito attirato la mia attenzione. Come vedrete nel disegno sono andato a renderlo più aggressivo e muscoloso, un vero pugile. Una volto definito il disegno sono andato a colorarlo con tinte piatte, per poi rifinire il tutto con luci e ombre.

fasi.jpg

Qui di seguito ho messo a confronto la carta originale con quella realizzata da me.

carte.jpg

Quale personaggio vi piacerebbe vedere ridisegnato da me in futuro?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency