I draw Splinterland's Conqueror Jacek the wide in my own style (ENG/ITA)

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Hello everyone, and welcome to this new appointment, appointment number 32 to be precise, in this series of articles I draw the characters of @splinterlands with my style. The character that I propose to you today is the Conqueror Jacek, in my aesthetic opinion he is a very beautiful and fascinating character, in fact I immediately wanted to draw him. Creating this character was very challenging and fun, in fact being able to make the stone armor and wings of fire was very challenging. The illustration was made entirely digitally with Ipad and Apple Pencil, the first thing I did was to create a very simple drawing, thanks to this drawing I was able to make the definitive drawing in black and white then subsequently enriched with details and particulars , then I colored the drawing, first with spot colors and then I added lights and shadows. The final result obtained satisfies me and I like it. Below I show you the final result.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Below I show you some fundamental steps of the creative process that led to the final result.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Creating this type of illustration is very rewarding for me.
I hope you like this new illustration, as always I invite you to let me know what you think in the comments below.

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Ciao a tutti, e benvenuti in questo nuovo appuntamento, per la precisione nell'appuntamento numero 32, in questa serie di articoli disegno i personaggi di @splinterlands con il mio stile. Il personaggio che vi propongo oggi è Conqueror Jacek, a mio parere esteticamente è un personaggio molto bello e affascinante, infatti ho voluto subito disegnarlo. Creare questo personaggio è stato molto stimolante e divertente, infatti poter realizzare l'armatura di pietra e le ali di fuoco è stato molto stimolante. L'illustrazione è stata realizzata totalmente in digitale con Ipad ed Apple Pencil, la prima cosa che ho fatto è stata quella di realizzare un disegno molto semplice, grazie a questo disegno ho potuto realizzare il disegno definitivo in bianco e nero poi arricchito in un secondo momento di dettagli e particolari, successivamente ho colorato il disegno, prima a tinte piatte poi ho aggiunto le luci e ombre. Il risultato finale ottenuto mi soddisfa e mi piace. Qui di seguito vi mostro il risultato finale.

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Qui di seguito vi mostro qualche passaggio fondamentale del processo creativo che ha portato al risultato finale.

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Creare questo tipo di illustrazioni è per me molto gratificante.
Spero che questa nuova illustrazione vi piaccia, come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency