How are my NFTs doing? Come stanno andando i miei NFT? (ENG/ITA)

How are my NFT works doing?

Six months ago, in March 2021, I minted my first NFT, entering the moment of maximum thrust. After researching the various platforms, I decided to coin my first ones on @nftshowroom, I decided to rely on this platform for four reasons:

  1. very low publication costs.
  2. elegant aesthetics and cleanliness of the site.
  3. quality of the proposed works
  4. site not inflated

To date, let's add a fifth reason, which is that @nftshowroom is based on HIVE. Thanks to NFTs, and consequently thanks to @nftshowroom I got to know HIVE and all its ecosystem.

I easily decided on 4 works in a short time, 2 "AstroWrestlers" (you can find more information HERE) with their cartoon style, and 2 works from the "Legend of the Giants" collection (you can find more information HERE) with their style mysterious. "two collections, totally different, but with a more varied offer, also because I experiment with many styles, I like experiments.

1x.png

A month after their publication, the first sale took place, from there I started publishing more and more works and to my pleasure and satisfaction I noticed that they liked them.
In those first months, everyone was crazy (in a positive sense) for NFT and therefore they were more constant, now they have slowed down a bit, but knowing that there are people who have invested in my art gratifies me a lot.

Surely the greatest result I achieved was getting to know HIVE, joining the wonderful @oliodibalena community and meeting many interesting and passionate people.

NFTs are something I like, I enjoy it a lot.

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

2x.png

VERSIONE ITALIANA

Come stanno andando le mie opere NFT?

Sei mesi fa, a Marzo 2021 coniavo il mio primo NFT, entrando nel momento di massima spinta. Dopo una ricerca tra le varie piattaforme, decisi di coniare le mie prime su @nftshowroom , decisi di affidarmi a questa piattaforma per quattro motivi:

  1. i costi di pubblicazione molto bassi.
  2. estetica elegante e pulizia del sito.
  3. qualità delle opere proposte
  4. sito non inflazionato

Ad oggi, aggiungere un quinto motivo, ovvero che @nftshowroom si basa su HIVE. Grazie agli NFT, e di conseguenza grazie a @nftshowroom ho conosciuto HIVE e tutto il suo ecosistema.

Inizialmente decisi di pubblicare 4 opere a distanza di poco tempo, 2 "AstroWrestlers" (puoi trovare maggiori informazioni QUI) con il loro stile cartoon, e 2 opere della collezione "La leggenda dei Giganti" (puoi trovare maggiori informazioni QUI) con il loro stile misterioso. " due collezioni, totalmente differenti, ma così davo un'offerta più variegata, anche perchè io sperimento molti stili, mi piace sperimentare.

Un mese dopo la loro pubblicazione, avvenne la prima vendita, da li iniziai a pubblicare sempre più opere e con mio piacere e soddisfazione notai che piacevano.
In quei primi mesi, tutti erano impazziti (in senso positivo) per gli NFT e quindi le vendite erano più costanti, ora sono rallentate un pò, ma sapere che ci sono persone che hanno investito nella mia arte mi gratifica molto.

Sicuramente il risultato più grande che ho raggiunto è stato conoscere HIVE, entrare nella splendida comunità @oliodibalena e conoscere tante persone interessanti e appassionate.

Gli NFT sono un qualche cosa che mi piace, mi diverte tantissimo.

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

3x.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency