At the bottom of the sea / Sul fondo del mare (ENG/ITA)

bassorilievo.jpg

Opera creata da Astrocreator

I made this work thinking of it as a 2.0 bas-relief. The idea was to depict a statue of a female body, fallen to the bottom of the sea, which for centuries remained away from prying eyes. At the bottom of the sea, alone and melancholy, knowing that her destiny was to show everyone her beauty.

The techniques I used in the realization are many, now it is a procedure that I have made my own. In summary, the first step is to create the 3d model, then I'm going to give it the desired pose and adjust all the light sources. Finally, thanks to a series of filters and techniques created by me, I am going to refine the work, trying to recreate my initial vision.

In my opinion, the work is very harmonious and perfectly conveys the feeling that I had initially imagined, the protagonist of the main subject is amplified by bright and lively colors, the background wants to be a mixture of water and the thoughts of the statue.

I find that this work fits perfectly into a modern setting, with dark, gray, concrete-colored shades. In a living room dedicated to reading, in a place where noises do not invade the room. Here is an example.

ambiente.jpg

I hope you enjoy this job.

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

VERSIONE ITALIANA

Opera creata da Astrocreator

Ho realizzato questa opera, pensandola come un bassorilievo 2.0 . L'idea era quella di raffigurare una statua di un corpo femminile, caduta sul fondale del mare, rimanendo lontana da occhi indiscreti per secoli. Sul fondale, sola e malinconica, sapendo che il suo destino era quello di mostrare la sua bellezza a tutti.

Le tecniche che ho utilizzato nella realizzazione sono molteplici, ormai è un procedimento che ho fatto mio. Riassumendo, la prima fase è quella di andare a creare il modello 3d, successivamente vado a dargli la posa desiderata e aggiusto tutte le fonti di luce. Infine grazie ad una serie di filtri e tecniche da me realizzate vado a rifinire l'opera, cercando di ricreare la mia visione iniziale.

L'opera a mio parere è molto armonica è trasmette perfettamente la sensazione che avevo immaginato inizialmente, il protagonismo del soggetto principale è amplificato da colorazioni accese e vivaci, lo sfondo vuole essere un misto di acqua e i pensieri della statua.

Trovo che questa opera si posizioni benissimo in un ambiente moderno, dalle tonalità scure, grigie, color cemento. In un salotto dedicato alla lettura, in un luogo dove i rumori non si impadroniscono della stanza. Qui di seguito un esempio.

ambiente.jpg

Spero che questa opera vi piaccia.

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency