A year of drawings dedicated to Splinterlands (ENG/ITA)

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Hi everyone, it's been a little over a year since I started drawing @splinterlands characters in my own style. In this year I drew 30 original @splinterlands characters and 3 characters totally invented by myself. Making these works is an appointment that I really care about, for many reasons, thanks to these works I can spread my art, and thanks to the contests organized by the @splinterlands team, in addition to good grades it is possible to have great visibility, in fact it happened to me to win some contests and my illustration was also chosen to mint an original NFT @splinterlands. In this year the satisfactions received from these illustrations are innumerable and go to repay the time and effort invested in the creation of each single illustration. The interactions with the community are always pleasant and also become a reason for exchanging opinions, another extremely positive factor is that thanks to this type of illustrations I can always keep myself loose, with a drawing style that is not always easy to apply in the workplace, create this type of work is a very fun challenge that I always face with enthusiasm.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Seeing my works take shape is inspiring, the @splinterlands team does a great job and they are growing very well, I am happy to create illustrations related to this very interesting project. Throughout the year I drew all kinds of characters, big, muscular, small and dangerous and each illustration was an original work, I also wanted to try to invent three characters from scratch, and once again it was a lot of fun inventing the three characters of men.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

I hope you like my illustrations, as always I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Ciao a tutti, è trascorso poco più di un anno da quando ho iniziato a disegnare i personaggi di @splinterlands con il mio stile. In questo anno ho disegnato 30 personaggi originali @splinterlands e 3 personaggi totalmente inventati da me. Realizzare queste opere è un appuntamento a cui tengo moltissimo, per molti motivi, grazie a queste opere riesco a divulgare la mia arte, e grazie ai contest organizzati dal team di @splinterlands oltre i buoni voti è possibile avere grande visibilità, infatti mi è capitato di vincere qualche contest è una mia illustrazione è stata anche scelta per coniare un NFT originale @splinterlands . In questo anno le soddisfazioni ricevute da queste illustrazioni sono innumerevoli e vanno a ripagare il tempo e l'impegno investito per la realizzazione di ogni singola illustrazione. Le interazioni con la comunità sono sempre piacevoli e diventano anche motivo di scambio di opinioni, altro fattore estremamente positivo è che grazie a questo tipo di illustrazioni riesco a tenermi sempre allento, con uno stile di disegno che non sempre è facile da applicare in ambito lavorativo, creare questo tipo di opere è una sfida molto divertente che affronto sempre con entusiasmo.

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Vedere le mie opere prendere forma è stimolante, il team di @splinterlands fà un ottimo lavoro e stanno crescendo molto bene, sono contento di creare illustrazioni collegate a questo progetto molto interessante. Per tutto l'anno ho disegnato ogni tipo di personaggio, grossi, muscolosi, piccoli e pericolosi e ogni illustrazione è stata un'opera originale, ho voluto anche provare ad inventare da zero tre personaggi, e anche in questo caso è stato molto divertente Qui di seguito vi mostro i tre personaggi da men inventati.

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Spero che le mie illustrazioni vi piacciano, come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency