The colors of autumn - watercolor on paper step by step

20211002_120427.jpg

The colors of autumn

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


the colors of autumn - watercolor on paper step by step

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I share my latest watercolor painting which represents a glimpse of a lake in autumn. In our hemisphere we entered autumn, while on the other side of the world we entered spring. Today I was inspired by the melancholy of this season, with the warm colors, and the leaves exploding with ochres and reds.

So I tried to express myself at best with the silence and the mists of a lake and a boat left to itself.

20211002_120427d.jpg

Bands of fire-colored trees that try to mirror themselves in the lake and the sky that portends good news.

20211002_120427de.jpg

I leave you all the steps of the creative process and I hope you like my watercolor.

I send you a hug of living fire.

Armando.

mel1.jpg

mel2.jpg

mel3.jpg

mel4.jpg

mel5.jpg

mel6.jpg

20211002_120427.jpg
final result


[ITA]

i colori dell'autunno - acquarello su carta step by step

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi condivido il mio ultimo dipinto ad acquarello che rappresenta uno scorcio di un lago in autunno. Nel nostro emisfero siamo entrati nell'autunno, mentre dall'altra parte del mondo im primavera. Oggi sono stato ispirato dalla malinconia di questa stagione, con i colori caldi, e le foglie che esplodono di ocre e rossi.

Così ho cercato di esprimermi al meglio con il silenzio e le nebbie di un lago ed una barca abbandonata a se stessa.

20211002_120427d.jpg

Fascie di alberi colorati di fuoco che tentano di specchiarsi nel lago e il cielo che presagisce buone notizie.

20211002_120427de.jpg

Vi lascio tutti gli steps del processo creativo e mi auguro che il mio acquarello vi piaccia.

Vi mando un abbraccio di fuoco vivo.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency