Showcase - Cat's eyes - watercolors on paper and some shots

20201109_184616c.jpg

Showcase - Cat's eyes

2 0 2 0   
watercolor on paper


Showcase - Cat's eyes - watercolors on paper

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I share my latest watercolor dedicated to an absolute protagonist of the animal world.

The cat!

Meow meow, it's my favorite animal, I love it, classicism and freedom, harmony and cunning, resilience and beauty in one animal! How not to admire his eyes, with the pupils constantly changing according to the light, now large, now narrow, a marvel!

20201109_184616det.jpg
detail

In this watercolor I tried to harmonize the cat's eyes with the green of the plants around, and I painted his ears lowered because he is afraid of another dangerous presence. (a dog)

I share other watercolors and some of my photographs of other subjects, I state that the tabby cat is a friend of mine and comes to visit me at my studio almost every evening.

20201109_185700c.jpg

cat .jpg

cat eyes.jpg

chair.jpg

drinking.jpg

micioocchi.jpg

primo pianogatto.jpg

I hope you like them, a hug without nails.

Armando.

studio.jpg

Vetrina - Occhi di gatto - acquarelli su carta

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi condivido il mio ultimo acquarello dedicato ad un protagonista assoluto del mondo animale.

Il gatto!

Miao miao, è il mio animale preferito, lo adoro, classicità e libertà, armonia e furbizia, resilienza e bellezza in un unico animale! Come non ammirare i suoi occhi, con le pupille in continua trasformazione a seconda della luce, ora grandi, ora strette, una meraviglia!

In questo acquarello ho cercato di armonizzare gli occhi del gatto con il verde delle piante intorno, e gli ho dipinto le orecchie abbassate perchè è intimorito da un'altra presenza pericolosa. (un cane)

20201109_185700c.jpg

Condivido altri acquarelli e alcune mie fotografie di altri soggetti, premetto che il gatto soriano è un mio amico e viene a trovarmi al mio studio quasi tutte le sere.

Spero che vi piacciano, un abbraccio senza unghie.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency