Rebus - watercolor on paper

20210828_120557.jpg

Rebus

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Rebus

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I share a watercolor with my favorite animal, the cat, as its main subject. The scene is dominated by the black cat that by moving its tail generates signs, which find the reference in the tail of the mouse in the foreground.

20210828_120557det.jpg

Behind the cat a larger lying cat and an exclamation and question mark.


the question is:

Is the cat there to eat the mouse?

I'd love what you think, and I hope you enjoy my watercolor.

I send you a hug with purr.

Armando.

20210828_120557d.jpg

Rebus

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati nel mio blog. Oggi condivido un acquarello che ha come soggetto principale il mio animale preferito, il gatto. La scena è dominata dal gattone nero che muovendo la coda genera segni, che trovano il riferimento nella coda del topolino in primo piano. Dietro il gatto un felino più grande disteso ed un punto esclamativo e interrogativo.


la domanda è:

Il gatto è li per mangiare il topo?

Mi farebbe piacere cosa ne pensate, e mi auguro che il mio acquarello vi piaccia.

Vi mando un abbraccio con fusa.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency