Contemplation at dawn - watercolorson paper

20201112_124931.jpg

Contemplation at dawn

2 0 2 0   
watercolor on paper


Contemplation at dawn


Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Yesterday I felt very romantic and had an urge to visually represent this mood of mine. So I took a sheet of textured paper, brushes and very warm colors and made my last watercolor painting.

A romantic landscape, warm and with soft light, that brightness typical of the rising sun, a clear and foggy light. I have just painted two figures from behind who contemplate the silent place, a place that I have tried to make magical.

As you can see the colors are very veiled and range from yellow to orange and violet. I darkened only a few tree trunks, a few branches and a boat with purple. I leave you the steps of the realization and I really hope you like it.

I embrace you all romantically and especially the women.

Armando.

20201111_182054.jpg

20201111_182938.jpg

20201111_183912.jpg

20201112_124931.jpg
final result

Contemplazione all'alba.

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Ieri mi sentivo molto romantico e avevo l'urgenza di rappresentare visivamente questo mio umore. Così ho preso un foglio di carta ruvida, pennelli e colori molto caldi ed ho realizzato il mio ultimo dipinto ad acquarello.

Un paesaggio romantico, caldo e con la luce soffusa, quella luminosità tipica del sole nascente, una luce chiara e nebbiosa. Ho dipinto appena accennato due figure di spalle che contemplano il luogo silenzioso, un luogo che ho cercato di rendere magico.

Come potete vedere i colori sono molto velati e vanno dal giallo all'arancione e al violetto. Ho scurito col il viola soltanto qualche tronco di albero, qualche ramo ed una barchetta. Vi lascio gli steps della realizzazione e spero tanto che vi piaccia.

Vi abbraccio tutti romanticamente e soprattutto le donne.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency