Boats - watercolor on paper step by step

20181109_193956.jpg

Boats

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Boats - watercolor on paper step by step

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I'm sharing my favorite subject, the seascape. Actually the watercolor that I am presenting to you is very close to abstraction, because the design starts with colored lines on wet paper.

20181109_192143.jpg

In the next step I let water and colors give me the inspiration needed to form the composition.

boats.jpg

In the third step I started outlining the hulls of the boats with Indian purple and red.

boats1.jpg

The last step is the finished composition where some shapes of the boats emerge.

I hope you like my watercolor, I send you an abstract hug.

Armando.

20181109_193956 (2).jpg
final result


[ITA]

Barche - acquarello su carta step by step

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi torno a condividere il mio soggetto preferito, il paesaggio marino. A dire il vero l'acquarello che vi presento è parecchio vicino all'astrazione, perchè l'ideazione parte da linee colorate su carta bagnata.

20181109_192143.jpg

Nel passaggio successivo ho lasciato che acqua e colori mi dessero l'ispirazione necessaria a formare la composizione.

boats.jpg

Nel terzo passaggio ho iniziato a delineare lo scafo delle barche con il viola e il rosso indiano.

boats1.jpg

L'ultimo passaggio è la composizione finita dove emrgono alcune forme delle barche.

Spero che il mio acquarello vi piaccia, vi mando un abbraccio astratto.

Armando.

20181109_193956 (2).jpg
risultato finale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency