[ENG/ITA] Season Rewards and Queen Mycelia / Ricompense Stagionali e Queen Mycelia

cover spl new.jpg


La versione italiana si trova sotto quella inglese

The italian version is under the english one


Season Rewards and Queen Mycelia

The 117th Season of Splinterlands ended last week, so it's time to take a look at how my account, run by Archmage's bot with regard to ranked matches only, performed.


rewards.png

With 26 Gold chests, honestly, I was hoping to find some better prizes: I would have liked to maybe catch a Chaos Legion pack, since I can't even remember when I opened the last one now, and I would like to experience again that thrill that is generated, each time, when faced with an unexpected prize!

It will go better next Season, I hope, which has started off on the right foot so far, as my account is firmly in Silver League I.


I have, on the other hand, finally managed to buy Queen Mycelia, one of the absolute strongest cards in the entire Chaos Legion expansion, which is extremely useful against all teams that do not deploy magical attackers because of its protect ability, which gives a +2 bonus to the armor of all allied creatures.



I haven't had a chance to test it in battle yet, but I have been up against it countless times, so I am already very familiar with its great effectiveness and versatility.

Now I have, instead, to choose on what to employ my remaining budget: about this I have also requested advice to the great @libertycrypto27, considering his huge experience on Splinterlands and in the process of optimizing one's collection.

I haven't yet reached a final decision, but I hope to as soon as possible so that I can add one or more new reinforcements to my team!

In the meantime among Queen Mycelia and Void Dragon I have acquired two creatures which I believe I will use a lot and which I had my eye on for quite some time: sure, they are cards at level 1, so not very suitable for a collection meant for the Silver/Gold League, but, even so, they are still strong cards, and I think it's certainly better to have them at level 1 than not having them at all.


In the meantime, my Soulbound cards collection keeps getting bigger and bigger, with so many cards that have now reached the maximum level for the Silver League: the next step will be to bring them up to a good level for the Gold League as well... who knows, maybe one day I will finally get to play them consistently :)


If you've read this far, thank you! If you want to leave an upvote, a reblog, a follow, a comment... well, any sign of life is really much appreciated!

And if you feel brave, you can also try following me on Twitter.

If you are not registered on Splinterlands ... well, you are still in time to do the right thing

And if you want to rent your cards automatically with a super-efficient and user-friendly bot, try the Rental Golem by Splex.GG!


Versione italiana

Italian version


cover spl new.jpg

Ricompense Stagionali e Queen Mycelia

Settimana scorsa è finita la 117esima Stagione di Splinterlands ed è quindi tempo di dare un'occhiata a cosa ha combinato il mio account, gestito dal bot di Archmage per quanto riguarda le sole partite classificate.


rewards.png

Con 26 chests Oro, onestamente, speravo di trovare qualche premio più interessante: mi sarebbe piaciuto magari beccare un pacchetto Chaos Legion, dato che ormai non ricordo nemmeno più quando ho aperto l'ultimo e mi piacerebbe provare di nuovo il brivido che genera, ogni volta, trovarsi di fronte ad un premio inaspettato!

Andrà meglio la prossima Stagione, spero, che per ora è iniziata con il piede giusto, dato che il mio account si trova stabilmente in Lega Argento I.


Sono, invece, finalmente riuscito ad acquistare Queen Mycelia, una delle carte in assoluto più forti dell'intera espansione Chaos Legion, utilissima contro tutti i team che non schierino attaccanti magici grazie alla sua abilità protect, che conferisce un bonus di +2 all'armatura di tutte le creature alleate.



Non ho ancora avuto modo di testarla in battaglia, ma me la sono ritrovata contro innumerevoli volte, per cui già conosco benissimo la sua grande efficacia e versatilità.

Ora devo, invece, decidere in cosa impiegare il mio restante budget: a riguardo ho anche chiesto un consiglio al grande @libertycrypto27, data la sua enorme esperienza su Splinterlands e nel processo di ottimizzazione della propria collezione.

Non ho ancora preso una decisione definitiva, ma spero quanto prima di riuscirci, così da aggiungere uno o più nuovi rinforzi alla mia squadra!

Intanto tra Queen Mycelia e Void Dragon ho acquistato due creature penso userò molto e su cui avevo messo gli occhi da parecchio tempo: certo, si tratta di carte al livello 1, per cui non molto adatte ad una collezione pensata per la Lega Argento/Oro, ma anche così sono carte comunque forti, per cui penso sia sicuramente meglio averle al livello 1 che non averle affatto.


Nel mentre la mia collezione di carte Soulbound continua a diventare sempre più vasta, con tante carte che ormai hanno raggiunto il livello massimo per la Lega Argento: il prossimo step sarà quello di innalzarle ad un buon livello anche per la Lega Oro... chissà che magari un giorno non mi riesca, finalmente, di arrivare a giocarci stabilmente :)

Se sei arrivato a leggere fin qui, grazie! Se hai voglia di lasciare un upvote, un reblog, un follow, un commento... be', un qualsiasi segnale di vita, in realtà, è molto apprezzato!

Se poi ti senti coraggioso, puoi provare a seguirmi anche su Twitter.

Se non sei registrato su Splinterlands... be', sei in tempo per rimediare.

E se vuoi rentare automaticamente le tue carte grazie ad un comodissimo e super-efficiente bot, prova il Rental Golem by Splex.GG!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency