[ENG/ITA] My Splinterlands Journey #11: Closer and Closer to the Top! / Sempre Più Vicino alla Vetta!


La versione italiana si trova sotto quella inglese

The italian version is under the english one


REPORT #11

In this report I compare my earning from my last played season with the one I got in the previous one: this way I can keep track of my account's growth and, at the same time, give new players an idea on how much they can expect to earn if they start playing Splinterlands.

To view the previous report, click here:

- [ENG/ITA] My Splinterlands Journey #10: A Gold Epic! / Una Epica Dorata!

For reference, my Collection Power is 39325, my staked SPS are 962.689 and my DEC balance is 45549.

A season lasts for roughly 15 days and I play in Silver League.

OVERALL PERFORMANCE

Rank: n. 167 - Silver League I 2242 (Modern Format)

434 games played, a similar result to my previous season, but this time I ended up reaching the 167th position!

This is by far my best result and it gives me good hopes for a future upgrade to the Gold League.

At an average of 1.20 minutes per match, I played for roughly 578 minutes in total, which leads to 39 minutes of playtime per day.

Here are listed all the rewards I earned during this season, with a comparison side by side with what I got in the previous one.

Rewards are splitted between three different sources of income: playing, renting , staking.

1) REWARDS FROM: PLAYING

CURRENT SEASON


  • 1335 Collection Power from 56 cards
  • 14.780 SPS from chests
  • 45.996 SPS from 240 ranked wins
  • 2 Chaos Legion packs

PREVIOUS SEASON


  • 3335 Collection Power from 48 cards
  • 24.336 SPS from chests
  • 45.130 SPS from 229ranked wins
  • 1 Chaos Legion pack


2) REWARDS FROM: RENTING

CURRENT SEASON


  • 332.252 DEC

PREVIOUS SEASON


  • 309.236 DEC


3) REWARDS FROM: SPS STAKING

CURRENT SEASON


  • 8.198
  • 0.665 VOUCHERS

PREVIOUS SEASON


  • 6.935
  • 0.562 VOUCHERS

After the previous excellent season, here we are back again with below average rewards, with only one epic card and nothing more... even the two Chaos Legion packs proved to be, as usual, of little value.

On the SPS side, despite the higher number of games won and the excellent placement at the end of the season, I got slightly lower prizes, although I still managed to get roughly 70 SPS.

I am now only one step away from reaching 1000 staked SPS, a goal that I will probably achieve during the current season!

Nothing new about my rentals: the Rental Golem works at full capacity and continues to produce more DEC than I'm able to spend.

TOTAL EARNING FROM 11 SEASONS (DEC)

  • 13495 Collection Power from 550 cards
  • 4806 DEC + 75.620 SPS + 12 CL packs from daily and season chests
  • 3313 DEC + 240.128 SPS from 2613 ranked wins
  • 311.501 SPS + 4.598 VOUCHERS from SPS staking


MONTHLY RECAP (USD)

October 2022

Recap powered by SplinterShare

If you have any suggestions on how to improve my posts or if there's some data you would like to see in my reports, let me know in the comments!

If you aren't registerd on Splinterlands, you can sign up through my link, thanks!

If you like what I'm doing, please consider dropping a follow here and on my social: it would mean the world for me :)



Article available on:

And shared on:


5% of the rewards of this post on Hive will automatically go to @splinterstats: thanks @kiokizz for all the work you are doing with SplinterStats - Season Report Card.


Versione italiana

Italian version


REPORT #11

In questo resoconto confronto i guadagni della mia ultima stagione con quelli ottenuti nella precedente: in questo modo posso tenere traccia della crescita del mio profilo e, allo stesso tempo, dare ai nuovi giocatori un'idea di quanto possano aspettarsi di guadagnare se iniziano a giocare a Splinterlands.

Per leggere il report precedente è sufficiente cliccare qui:

- [ENG/ITA] My Splinterlands Journey #10: A Gold Epic! / Una Epica Dorata!

Per avere un riferimento, il mio Collection Power è 39325, i miei SPS in stake sono 962.689 e il mio saldo in DEC è di 45549.

Una stagione dura circa 15 giorni e gioco nella Silver League.

Ora iniziamo!

PERFORMANCE COMPLESSIVA

Rank: n. 167 - Silver League I 2242 (Formato Modern)

Sempre nella media con 434 partite giocate, ma stavolta ho terminato la stagione raggiungendo addirittura la 167esima posizione!

Si tratta del mio miglior risultato di sempre, che mi fa ben sperare per un futuro passaggio alla Lega Oro.

Con una media di 1,20 minuti a partita, questa stagione ho giocato per circa 578 minuti in totale, ossia 39 minuti di gioco al giorno.

Di seguito riporto tutte le ricompense che ho ottenuto, mettendole a confronto con quelle ottenute nella precedente stagione.

I premi sono suddivisi a seconda del metodo utilizzato per ottenerli, ossia: gioco, noleggio delle carte, staking.

1) RICOMPENSE DERIVANTI DA: GIOCO

STAGIONE ATTUALE


  • 1335 punti di Collection Power da 56 carte
  • 14.780 SPS dalle chests
  • 45.996 SPS da 240 vittorie
  • 2 pacchetti Chaos Legion

STAGIONE PRECEDENTE


  • 3335 punti di Collection Power da 48 carte
  • 24.336 SPS dalle chests
  • 45.130 SPS da 229 vittorie
  • 1 pacchetto Chaos Legion


2) RICOMPENSE DERIVANTI DA: NOLEGGIO DELLE CARTE

STAGIONE ATTUALE


  • 332.252 DEC

STAGIONE PRECEDENTE


  • 309.236 DEC


3) RICOMPENSE DERIVANTI DA: STAKING DEGLI SPS

STAGIONE ATTUALE


  • 8.198 SPS
  • 0.665 VOUCHERS

STAGIONE PRECEDENTE


  • 6.935 SPS
  • 0.562 VOUCHERS

Dopo la precedente ottima stagione, si torna di nuovo nel reame delle ricompense mediocri, con una sola carta epica e per il resto il nulla più totale... anche i due pacchetti Chaos Legion si sono rivelati, come al solito, di poco valore.

Anche dal lato degli SPS, nonostante il maggior numero di partite vinte e l'ottimo piazzamento di fine stagione, ho ottenuto premi leggermente più bassi, sebbene più o meno 70 SPS alla fine siano saltati fuori.

Sono ormai ad un passo dal raggiungere i 1000 SPS in stake, obiettivo che, salvo imprevisti, centrerò nel corso dell'attuale stagione!

Sul fronte noleggio delle carte nessuna novità: il Rental Golem funziona a pieno regime e continua a produrre molto più DEC di quello che spendo.

GUADAGNO TOTALE IN 11 STAGIONI (DEC)

  • 13495 punti di Collection Power da 550 carte
  • 4806 DEC + 75.620 SPS + 12 pacchetti CL dalle chests giornaliere e di fine stagione
  • 3313 DEC + 240.128 SPS da 2613 vittorie
  • 311.501 SPS + 4.598 VOUCHERS dallo staking degli SPS


RECAP MENSILE (USD)

Ottobre 2022

Recap fornito da SplinterShare

Se hai dei suggerimenti su come migliorare i miei post o se ci fossero dei dati che vorresti vedere nei miei resoconti, fammelo sapere nei commenti!

Se non sei registrato su Splinterlands, puoi iscriverti tramite il mio link, grazie!

Se hai apprezzato questo post, considera la possibilità di lasciarmi un follow qui e sui miei social: significherebbe il mondo per me :)



Articolo pubblicato su:

E condiviso su:


Il 5% delle ricompense derivanti da questo post su Hive andrà automaticamente a @splinterstats: grazie @kiokizz per tutto il lavoro che stai facendo con SplinterStats - Season Report Card.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency