[ENG/ITA] My Splinterlands Journey #14: Up to Diamond I / Raggiunto il livello Diamante I


La versione italiana si trova sotto quella inglese

The italian version is under the english one


REPORT #14

In this report I compare my earning from my last played season with the one I got in the previous one: this way I can keep track of my account's growth and, at the same time, give new players an idea on how much they can expect to earn if they start playing Splinterlands.

-[ENG/ITA] My Splinterlands Journey #13: Experimenting with NFTY Arcade / Testando NFTY Arcade

For reference, my Collection Power is 52575, my staked SPS are 1554.097 and my DEC balance is 3573.

A season lasts for roughly 15 days and I play in Gold League.

OVERALL PERFORMANCE

Rank: n. 203 - Diamond League I 3447 (Modern Format)

428 matches played, slightly less than last season: thanks to a new deck borrowed through NFTY Arcade I was able to raise the bar even higher and push myself to the limit of the Diamond League!

This time, 70% of the rewards obtained throughout the season went to my lender, but, given the superior quality of the rewards obtained, I certainly can't complain.

Here are listed all the rewards I earned during this season, with a comparison side by side with what I got in the previous one.

Rewards are splitted between three different sources of income: playing, renting , staking.

1) REWARDS FROM: PLAYING

CURRENT SEASON


  • 435 Collection Power from 18 cards
  • 213.038 SPS from chests
  • 60.418 SPS from 211 ranked wins
  • 0 Chaos Legion pack

PREVIOUS SEASON


  • 670 Collection Power from 19 cards
  • 31.372 SPS from chests
  • 33.662 SPS from 234 ranked wins
  • 1 Chaos Legion pack


2) REWARDS FROM: RENTING

CURRENT SEASON


  • 3342.407 DEC

PREVIOUS SEASON


  • 3972.087 DEC


3) REWARDS FROM: SPS STAKING

CURRENT SEASON


  • 11.095
  • 0.901 VOUCHERS

PREVIOUS SEASON


  • 9.150
  • 0.738 VOUCHERS

Given the conditions to use the deck borrowed through NFTY Arcade, I gained about 30% of all the rewards obtained from this season: compared to the previous season, I got lower rewards in terms of cards and no Chaos Legion pack... although I still got a new Legendary card, hooray!

However, I saw a huge increase on the SPS side! There is just no comparison in terms of rewards from this point of view, with my portfolio of SPS growing visibly more and more with every day!

As I didn't have to use my cards, I was also able to rent them out and let the Rental Golem manage them, thus allowing me to earn quite a bit of DEC in a completely passive way.

TOTAL EARNING FROM 14 SEASONS

  • 17520 Collection Power from 706 cards
  • 4806 DEC + 307.886 SPS + 13 CL packs from daily and season chests
  • 3313 DEC + 377.516 SPS from 3254 ranked wins
  • 339.43 SPS + 6.871 VOUCHERS from SPS staking


MONTHLY RECAP (USD)

november 2022

Recap powered by SplinterShare

If you have any suggestions on how to improve my posts or if there's some data you would like to see in my reports, let me know in the comments!

If you aren't registerd on Splinterlands, you can sign up through my link, thanks!

If you like what I'm doing, please consider dropping a follow here and on my social: it would mean the world for me :)



Article available on:

And shared on:


5% of the rewards of this post on Hive will automatically go to @splinterstats: thanks @kiokizz for all the work you are doing with SplinterStats - Season Report Card.


Versione italiana

Italian version


REPORT #14

In questo resoconto confronto i guadagni della mia ultima stagione con quelli ottenuti nella precedente: in questo modo posso tenere traccia della crescita del mio profilo e, allo stesso tempo, dare ai nuovi giocatori un'idea di quanto possano aspettarsi di guadagnare se iniziano a giocare a Splinterlands.

Per leggere il report precedente è sufficiente cliccare qui:

-[ENG/ITA] My Splinterlands Journey #13: Experimenting with NFTY Arcade / Testando NFTY Arcade

Per avere un riferimento, il mio Collection Power è 52575, i miei SPS in stake sono 1554.097 e il mio saldo in DEC è di 3.573.

Una stagione dura circa 15 giorni e gioco nella Lega Diamante.

Ora iniziamo!

PERFORMANCE COMPLESSIVA

Rank: n. 203 - Lega Diamante I 3447 (Formato Modern)

428 partite disputate, poco meno della scorsa stagione: grazie ad un nuovo deck preso in prestito tramite la piattaforma NFTY Arcade ho potuto alzare ancora di più l'asticella e spingermi al limite della Lega Diamante!

Stavolta ben il 70% delle ricompense ottenute durante tutta la season spettano al mio lender (colui che mi ha prestato il mazzo), ma, vista la qualità superiore delle ricompense ottenute, non posso certo lamentarmi.

Di seguito riporto tutte le ricompense che ho ottenuto, mettendole a confronto con quelle ottenute nella precedente stagione.

I premi sono suddivisi a seconda del metodo utilizzato per ottenerli, ossia: gioco, noleggio delle carte, staking.

1) RICOMPENSE DERIVANTI DA: GIOCO

STAGIONE ATTUALE


  • 435 punti di Collection Power da 18 carte
  • 213.038 SPS dalle chests
  • 60.418 SPS da 211 vittorie
  • 0 pacchetti Chaos Legion

STAGIONE PRECEDENTE


  • 670 punti di Collection Power da 19 carte
  • 31.372 SPS dalle chests
  • 33.662 SPS da 234 vittorie
  • 1 pacchetto Chaos Legion


2) RICOMPENSE DERIVANTI DA: NOLEGGIO DELLE CARTE

STAGIONE ATTUALE


  • 3342.407 DEC

STAGIONE PRECEDENTE


  • 3972.087 DEC


3) RICOMPENSE DERIVANTI DA: STAKING DEGLI SPS

STAGIONE ATTUALE


  • 11.095 SPS
  • 0.901 VOUCHERS

STAGIONE PRECEDENTE


  • 9.150 SPS
  • 0.738 VOUCHERS

Date le condizioni di utilizzo del deck preso a prestito tramite NFTY Arcade, ho ottenuto circa il 30% di tutte le ricompense ricavate da questa season: rispetto alla precedente stagione ho ottenuto ricompense inferiori a livello di carte e nessun pacchetto Chaos Legion... sebbene una nuova carta Leggendaria mi sia comunque arrivata, evviva!

Un aumento enorme è avvenuto, invece, dal lato degli SPS! Non c'è proprio paragone a livello di ricompense, da questo punto di vista, con il mio portafoglio di SPS che cresce a vista d'occhio ogni giorno di più!

Non dovendo utilizzare le mie carte, ho potuto, inoltre, metterle a noleggio e lasciarle gestire all'ormai rodato Rental Golem, che mi ha così permesso di guadagnare un bel po' di DEC in maniera totalmente passiva.

GUADAGNO TOTALE IN 14 STAGIONI

  • 17520 punti di Collection Power da 706 carte
  • 4806 DEC + 307.886 SPS + 13 pacchetti CL dalle chests giornaliere e di fine stagione
  • 3313 DEC + 377.516 SPS da 3254 vittorie
  • 339.43 SPS + 6.871 VOUCHERS dallo staking degli SPS


RECAP MENSILE (USD)

Novembre 2022

Recap fornito da SplinterShare

Se hai dei suggerimenti su come migliorare i miei post o se ci fossero dei dati che vorresti vedere nei miei resoconti, fammelo sapere nei commenti!

Se non sei registrato su Splinterlands, puoi iscriverti tramite il mio link, grazie!

Se hai apprezzato questo post, considera la possibilità di lasciarmi un follow qui e sui miei social: significherebbe il mondo per me :)



Articolo pubblicato su:

E condiviso su:


Il 5% delle ricompense derivanti da questo post su Hive andrà automaticamente a @splinterstats: grazie @kiokizz per tutto il lavoro che stai facendo con SplinterStats - Season Report Card.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency