Social Media Challenge(Splinterlands)

Hello, Olio di Balena members. Of the many Bolckchain games, the most exciting is the splinterlands game. Splinterlands game has two challenges per week. In splinterlands, there are social media challenge and battle challenge. Welcome to my battle challenge.


image Link

Since I don't have a D Jinn Inferni card, I battled with the card I had and entered the social media challenge.


SUMMONER

I choose the GENERAL SLOAN summoner card. GENERAL SLOAN is a life element. It level is 1. GENERAL SLOAN gives only +1 range attack to the monster in each round.


MONSTER

Chaos Kinght

CHAOS KNIGHT is life unit. It's level is one card. It mana cost is 6 mana, 2 melee, 2 speed , 4 healthy and 2 armor. Khaos knight is wonderful strength, shield, health, melee attack and ability of shield. So, I So I put it in the first position.

Venari Crystalsmith

I chose the Venari Crystalsmith Card for second position. Venari crystalsmith is life element. This card is a ranged attacker. The mana cost of this card is 4 mana. This card is level one, so this card contains 1 ranged attack, 2 speed, 4 health.

Parasitic Growth

For third place I chose the Parasitic Growth card. The mana cost of this card is 4 mana. This card has 1 melee. There is 1 speed and 2 health. The ability of this card is opportunity. The ability of the card hits the least health card wherever the enemy is. That's why I choose.



Battle Mana

Battle Round

Round 3

Round 6

Round 7

At the beginning of the Battle, the player side chose three cards, and I chose three cards. If the Battle attacked, the enemy side lost one card at the end of Round 3. I still have three cards. In Round 6, I lost one more card on the enemy side. At the end of Round 7, all of the enemy's cards have been lost. I still have all the cards on my side. I can use 18 mana for one battle. I think mana is low for battle. But I won because I chose good cards.

Below is the Battle video link and Twitter share post link. Please check it out. I hope you enjoy it.

Battle Video Link

Twitter share post Link



Thank you for taking the time to read my post. We will meet again at the next challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency