Social Media Challenge!! (Splinterlands)

Hello, Olio di Balena members and splinterlands members. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well.Of the many Bolckchain games, the most exciting is the splinterlands game. Splinterlands game has two challenges per week. In splinterlands, there are social media challenge and battle challenge. Welcome to my social media challenge.


Image Link

Since I don't have a Queen of Crows card, I battled with the card I had and entered the social media challenge.



Summoner

For the Summoner position I chose the mother khala card. Mother khala card gives +1 health to monater cards.


Monster

First Position

I chose the Shieldbearer card in first position. This card is a melee attack. Shieldbearer card has 2 melee, 2 speed, 9 health and 4 armor. This card has ability is Taunt. Due to the card's ability, enemy monster cards only target this card. This card has a lot of armor and health, so I chose the first position.

Second Position

Cave Slug is placed in second position. This card contains 2 melee, 1 speed, 4 health. The mana cost of this card is 5 mana. Cave Slug's ability is opportunity. This card's ability kills the least amount of blood on the opponent's side. That's why I had to choose.

Third Position

Venari crystalsmith is life element. This card is a ranged attacker. The mana cost of this card is 4 mana. This card is level one, so this card contains 1 ranged attack, 2 speed, 4 health. so, Venari Cryatalsmith is place in third position.

Fourth Position

I chose the scavo hiring card for the fourth position. This card only has 2 speed and 1 health. Scavo hireling's ability is repair. I had to choose it because its ability increases the armor again from the first position. It is also the most important card in a battle



Battle Information

Round One

Round Two

Round seven

Round Nine

Battle Results

At the beginning of the battle, the enemy has 6 cards. I have 4 cards on my side. After Round 2, the enemy loses 2 cards. While continuing the battle, in Round 5, the enemy continued to lose a card. In Round 7, the enemy has two cards left. I have all the cards left. In Round 9, all the enemy cards are lost. I had all the cards left on my side. That's why I won.

Below is my Battle video share link and Twitter share post link. I think you will like it.

Battle Video Link

Twitter share post Link

Thank you for taking the time to read the letter. Let's meet again in the next challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency