Mi resumen en Marzo 2024 - Vlog (Subtitles) [ESP-ENG]




Mi mes de Marzo fue muy cool

Bienvenido a mi casa virtual / Welcome to my virtual home

MINIATURAVLOG MARZO 2024.png

sepmanclarciudad.jpg

¡Hola a todos!

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un pequeño resumen de mis avances durante el mes de marzo. Aunque ya estamos a mediados de mes, he estado tan ocupado que apenas he tenido tiempo de comentarles cómo ha ido todo. Así que, sin más preámbulos, aquí está mi resumen:

Arte y Creatividad

Durante marzo, me sumergí en el mundo del arte digital. Entre todas las creaciones, dos proyectos destacaron especialmente para mí:

  • La Camioneta de los Cazafantasmas: Este era un proyecto que tenía en mente desde hace tiempo. Logré plasmar la icónica camioneta de los Cazafantasmas en un pixel art. Me gustó mucho cómo quedó; fue un desafío emocionante.

  • Chirple, la Cacatúa en un Go-Kart: Otra de mis creaciones favoritas fue Chirple, la cacatúa. La imaginé manejando un go-kart, y el resultado me dejó muy satisfecho. La combinación de colores y la expresión de Chirple quedaron geniales.

Explorando Nuevos Talentos

Además del arte, descubrí una nueva pasión: la música. Durante marzo, participé en el concurso de vibes para crear canciones.

Canté la canción del rey y me sorprendió lo bien que me sentí al hacerlo. Es increíble cómo diferentes facetas creativas pueden coexistir en una sola persona.

Desafíos y Crecimiento Personal

No todo fue fácil. Mantener un ritmo de tres pixel arts por semana, más uno o dos videos, fue agotador.

Pero estoy comprometido a seguir adelante. Mi cuenta ha estado creciendo, aunque no tanto como quisiera debido a las condiciones financieras.

El power down ha sido necesario para cubrir gastos, pero sigo trabajando para que mi cuenta crezca.

Agradecimiento

Quiero agradecer a todos los que me siguen y apoyan. Cada reproducción de mis vídeos y cada comentario significan mucho para mí.

Seguiré esforzándome y compartiendo mi creatividad con ustedes.

¡Hasta la próxima ocasión! Gracias por estar aquí. 🙌

sepmanclarciudad.jpg


Hello everyone!

Today I want to share with you a small summary of my progress during the month of March. Although it's already the middle of the month, I've been so busy that I've barely had time to tell you how everything has been going. So, without further ado, here's my summary:

Art and Creativity

During March, I immersed myself in the world of digital art. Among all the creations, two projects especially stood out for me:

  • The Ghostbusters Truck: This was a project that I had in mind for a long time. I managed to capture the iconic Ghostbusters truck in pixel art. I really liked how it turned out; It was an exciting challenge.

  • Chirple, the Cockatoo in a Go-Kart: Another of my favorite creations was Chirple, the cockatoo. I imagined her driving a go-kart, and the result left me very satisfied. The color combination and Chirple's expression were great.

Exploring New Talents

In addition to art, I discovered a new passion: music. During March, I participated in the vibes contest to create songs.

I sang the king's song and was surprised by how good I felt doing it. It's amazing how different creative facets can coexist in a single person.

Challenges and Personal Growth

Not everything was easy. Maintaining a rhythm of three pixel arts per week, plus one or two videos, was exhausting.

But I am committed to moving forward. My account has been growing, although not as much as I would like due to financial conditions.

The power down has been necessary to cover expenses, but I continue working to grow my account.

Gratitude

I want to thank everyone who follows and supports me. Every view of my videos and every comment means a lot to me.

I will continue to strive and share my creativity with you.

Until next time! Thanks for being here. 🙌


GIFOLIO-ezgif.com-effects.gif

Maded with https://ezgif.com/

Music by @andrewmusic Track: Dear Sister
Thumbnail of the post edited using canva
sepmanclarciudad.jpg
This is my black cat "manclar", this hive name account is to honor his dead (it happened years ago).

The divisor is made by @albiro2050, if you want one made in your style, visit him and he will gladly take care of your commission.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency