This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hay una Ex que me quiere matar




Lo que empezó como una broma grupal, al final terminó una relación amorosa e inició una nueva leyenda urbana, en la que estoy involucrada y que gracias a la blockchain será recordada por los siglos de los siglos...
Una forma jocosa de manejar los celos de las demás, pero yo no tengo la culpa de que ellos se mueran por mi!



What started as a group joke, in the end ended a love relationship and started a new urban legend, in which I am involved and that thanks to the blockchain will be remembered for centuries...
A jocular way to handle the jealousy of others, but I'm not to blame for them dying for me!





P.D. La SIA realmente no llegó a mi casa.../ The SIA didn't really come to my house....


▶️ 3Speak