Ibeyi Outro Cover (con mi Hermana!)


****[ESP]

Hola, amigos, hoy traigo algo un poco más relajado. Somos mi hermana y yo, cantando a capella este outro de Ibeyi en su primer álbum, que como mencioné en un post anterior, son unas de mis artistas favoritas.

Sólo nos estamos divirtiendo con lo que nos gusta hacer juntos, así que no se fijen mucho en las imperfecciones, que a fin de cuentas, son parte de lo lindo de la vida. ¡Un abrazo, y hasta pronto!

****[ENG]

Hello, friends, today I bring something a little more relaxed. It's me and my sister, singing this Ibeyi (outro of their first album) a cappella, who, as I mentioned in a previous post, are one of my favorite artists.

We're just having fun with what we like to do together, so don't focus too much on imperfections, which, after all, are part of the beauty of life. Hugs and see you soon!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now