📷 -183, I am wearing a mask as soon as I get out of the house.

Morning, I get up. It is about 5:30 minutes. But it is getting very cold overnight. So I kept the sheet in the morning. Comes out of the room. I do hot water for myself in the Kitchen. I use cumin seeds with hot water.

Then I put a bed sheet outside the room. I start exercising. Exercise gives us a new energy. Therefore always give an hour to your body. Because they work all day.

20210424_080003.jpg

Tea have to be made for everyone. So I am preparing to bring milk. First of all, I put a mask on my face. The corona is increasing daily. So always I get a mask on my face before I leave the house. Then I prepare to go anywhere. Masks protect us 100 percent.

I come home after some time. It is almost 9 o'clock. First of all, It make a cup of tea for everyone. Then do other things. Lockdown has started. So we are all at home. And work together. Brother is also at home.

source

Here is my 183th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency