📷 -181, Jalebi is being formed.

It's 7 o'clock Then I am closing the office. It takes about 10 to 15 minutes to close the office. First of all, I switch off the office lights. Then I come out of the office. It is running out. Then I open the light outside.

After some time I come to the market. I want to take Jalebi from there. That is why I ask for the value of Jalebi. Jalebi is 100 rupees a kg. I take half a kilo of jalebi. It may take time to make now. I can wait 1 minute. So I sit on my bike. Jalebi is getting ready.

It's 8 o'clock I come home and wash my hands first. Then I go and sit in the room. I eat my food there. I start my laptop Doing all day work on laptop.

20210421_194226.jpg

source

Here is my 181th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency