Wonderful Food in Cyprus

My friends all ask me if I'm enjoying my stay in Greece. Cyprus is not Greece although they speak Greek/Cypriot language here.

The photographs I am sharing could well be Greece.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 17.25.05.jpeg
Love the blue and white colours here - typical of Greece

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 17.25.04.jpeg
Fresh orange juice and orange flowers

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 17.25.02.jpeg
I really love chips

Tams ribs from barleys.jpeg
These were the ribs I ate from Barley's the other day

I've really had a wonderful stay - regardless of Covid - and was lucky enough that the restaurants were open again.

Looking forward to the weekend where a friend is celebrating her 50th birthday and we are invited to an exclusive place in the mountains. More of that in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency