📷 :) 311, It is my daily routine.

Welcome to my post

I get up early in the morning. It was about 4:55 minutes. I have been sitting in bed for some time. I pray to God for all. have a nice day all. came out of the room. I do hot water for myself. After some time I start exercising. Wife also comes up. She also starts exercising.

20210807_074252_HDR.jpg

My exercise is over. This was happening around 6:45 minutes. Then I go to get milk. From there I bring two kilos of milk. I keep a box in the kitchen. After sometime I am ready to go to the farm.

Many people meet while going to the farm. I say hello to everyone. Brother is coming by bicycle. I think brother has cut the grass. Then I reach the farm. Then I saw that the elder brother has stuck his car in the field. But she can't leave. Because the field is getting wet. Then Rajan goes home. And from there comes the tractor. and tries to get him out.

20210807_074321_HDR.jpg

I help too. I take my brother's picture. And in 5 minutes the car comes out. Gentleman says I will turn it around. He is rolling from inside the field. But what could be the reason for getting stuck here. This means the car must have got stuck inside due to haste. Then I go to see my harvest. I am plucking some guavas. Then I come home.

20210807_113023.jpg

I arrived home. Then I wash my hands thoroughly. First I had breakfast. Then I go to sister-in-law. From there I bring buttermilk. We have a two-day lockdown here. That's why I start doing household chores. It's nine o'clock. Then I'm cleaning the house. First I clean the small room. And make some changes too. The room is full of dreams. I just started washing. Washing with water everywhere. Then the cleaning is complete. Then I take a picture of my room.

20210807_130214.jpg

It's afternoon. I haven't even taken a shower yet. Because I am cleaning the house. I think the time is 1 o'clock. Then I go to the bathroom to take a shower. Sit there and take a good bath.

I sit in the room. Then the wife brings the food. Gourd vegetable is made in the food. There is buttermilk too. Then I start eating my food. Feeling hungry today. The food is made very tasty.

aa.jpg

Then I'm talking to friends online. All friend is very nice he always helps me. You are welcome @layersinn, @ayazali. Some new friends are starting to come. It's a very happy moment. I'm just getting started. But I don't understand anything. That comment is not showing on some posts. So I'm still investigating. I have no knowledge about this. So you can write me a comment below.

20210807_185830.jpg

It is evening, I go for a walk on the terrace. The weather has been very strange since two days. sometimes it rains. Sometimes the rain stops. Birds are flying everywhere. There are clouds in the sky. Then I go downstairs to get my phone. My phone is kept in the room. Then I take a picture with my phone. I start walking for a while. I am looking here and there. Then my eyes go to some monkeys. He is going from one roof to another.

aa.jpg

It's 8 o'clock. Then the wife is making a sound. She says take your food. Then I go to the kitchen. I take my food. And come to the room. There is vegetable of the day in the food. And made porridge from it. My son loves oatmeal. That's why I eat too. The food is made very well.

It's nine o'clock. Then I'm making my post. Just then @arvindkumar ji's call comes, he says that I am making a community. But she still doesn't understand. So I said ask some friends. How can you work in this? So you can help Arvind ji.

It's 10 o'clock. I go to sleep but the TV is on in the room. I can't sleep because of this. He is watching the players of danger. It ends at around 11 am. Then I try to sleep.

Here is my 311th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency