Natural view of one of the villages in the morning

hello friends, wherever you are, how are you, I hope you are always healthy

in the morning I went to the market for my needs when I passed through this rice field I was very interested in seeing these victorious views so I also intended to stop and also try to do some nature photography which I think is really very beautiful in the morning around 10:00 10.00 am

look at the view of the rice fields here which are very green which in the morning is really very fresh when I pass through it I also breathe the air here so happy and really feel really cool

also look at the background views of the image that I managed to cut, it's so beautiful from a distance, so I really didn't waste this opportunity to be able to take this opportunity, especially now that it's the rainy season, we usually can't take pictures of views like this

I usually often go to the rice fields but I don't often go to the rice fields like in this photo because my rental with Syahputra's place is very different and the scenery in the rice fields and the natural scenery here are very different

here also we can photograph it can stand on a plateau

those are the photos of natural scenery that I managed to take, thank you for seeing them

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency