Nature Lovers : The Incredible Beauty of Nature

1664942832710.jpg

Friendship greetings to all my friends who always love the natural environment. First of all, I would like to thank the caregivers of the NATURE LOVERS COMMUNITY community, all admins and moderators and my friends who are members of it.
This is my first post for the NATURE LOVERS community. I am from the village of Blang Weu Panjoe, Blang Mangat District, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh-Indonesia. My village is a village bordering North Aceh Regency, Aceh-Indonesia. In other words I live in the suburbs of lokseumawe. My job is as a rainfed rice farmer. And I also feel happy to be a farmer. Because it is low education and also from the descendants of farmers. However, I continued to learn in various activities such as writing, taking photos or taking pictures and reading and so on. So that later I will not be left behind in science either about agriculture, social, culture and so on. In principle, as long as everything is useful for me, I will continue to learn and improve myself in life. There are so many benefits that I get as long as I join the HIVE Platform and from every community. I got a lot of knowledge with the more I read from every friend's post.

My friends all, first greetings to all in the whole world. At this time the nature where I live is cloudy and rainy, maybe the rainy season has arrived. The dim atmosphere of nature looks shady because there is no sunlight shining on the earth. The calm and serene atmosphere makes the heart feel comfortable. All plants, animals and nature feel cool and comfortable. Agin also blows lightly until it sinks into my bones. I try my best to be able to give the best in every image and post in this community.
I apologize!, if there is an error in this writing my friends all over the world. Best wishes always.

1664942832662.jpg

1664942832675.jpg

1664942832652.jpg

1664942832721.jpg

1664711979535.jpg

1664711979552.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency