Rainy day Trip - How was my Thursday?

Happy Thursday everyone friends.

Had a good trip today. Actually, I have to go to different places for office work, but I try to enjoy it. But if the nature is a little different, or the environment is a little cloudy, then it becomes no longer joyful for me, but rather something very difficult.

But this morning the weather was a bit cloudy, but still it seemed that it would not rain, because the surroundings were quite clear. In fact, I have noticed that the atmosphere is changing a bit in the past few days. There is a hint of change of season and changes in the surrounding environment, which means that the arrival of winter is to some extent understood.

IMG_20220929_095409.jpg

IMG_20220929_145202.jpg

This season change doesn't get much more enjoyable than spring. On the contrary, we are somewhat disturbed during the change of other seasons. Like today, I went out with a bit of doubt but after a while that doubt came true and unexpected rain started.

This matter of precipitation adds to the amount of pain in a populous city like ours and adds to the difficulty of commuting to some extent. That's why I don't expect rain during my office days, rather I expect beautiful environment. So that the people of the city can travel a little more safely and can complete their routine tasks beautifully.

IMG_20220929_095447.jpg

IMG_20220929_095500.jpg

Then we try to complete our work ignoring the rain, because such unexpected shocks to the environment can become regular now, so we have to be mentally prepared and try to keep the pace of life moving. Because when nature is not able to maintain its balance, it will become aggressive to some extent, that is natural.

IMG_20220929_145216.jpg

IMG_20220929_145329.jpg

We should try to take care of the nature and keep the green environment. If we can preserve the beauty of nature and keep the surroundings clean, then maybe the environment will ensure its beautiful and vibrant presence.

IMG_20220929_123329.jpg

IMG_20220929_123333.jpg

IMG_20220929_123338.jpg

At the end of the morning I come to the office and then do some photography before entering the office. In fact, the Hibiscus rosa-sinensis flower blooming in the garden in front of the office caught my attention and I went closer and captured the beautiful view of the flower on camera. I hope that the nature remains this beautiful.

All are my original Photography, Details under bellow

TypeDetails
NatureFlowers
DeviceRedmi 9
LanceNormal
Credit@semarekha

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Join the Nature Lovers Community

If you feel happy with this Community, and want to support the development of the Nature Lovers Community. Please consider delegating HP to the Community curation account via the delegation link below
DELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATE
25 HP50 HP100 HP250 HP500 HP1000 HP

Join the Nature Lovers community discord here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency