Winter beauty bean flower

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends! Happy Sunday!

It is a very famous and common flower nowadays and the name of this flower is bean flower. Nowadays, it can be seen growing in everyone's backyard or in the fields or around the road. Such flowers are seen blooming throughout the winter. These are basically vegetable flowers. But the flowers are very nice and attractive.

20221118_163918.jpg

20221118_163914.jpg

In village areas and in various places, beans are cultivated by everyone at home. Many cultivate beans to meet their family needs and many commercially. As a result, if these flowers are seen blooming around the house or in the yard or on the ground all winter. These colorful flowers of various species are easily visible and attractive.

20221118_163912.jpg

20221118_163907.jpg

20221118_163905.jpg

20221118_163858.jpg

We can see few bean flowers here. One of them is completely white in color and the other is colored. But I like the colored flower the most. Although these flowers are not yet in full bloom, the area where I currently live is in abundance. And beans are cultivated in large quantities in that region and are mainly cultivated commercially. Today there are plenty of these attractive flowers in bloom and a variety of insects can be seen flying around the flower.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency