The beauty of nature in the highlands of the cold city of Aceh, Central Indonesia, Takengon



Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back in this beloved #naturelovers community for me to entertain you all with the pictures of nature that I have taken.

Nature for me is always entertaining, especially like the nature I show about the high mountains and green trees with everything seen in this picture makes me really enjoy this beautiful place.

Mountains are one of the breaths for humans and other living things, with fresh and cool air making us always want to be there every time, like I did this.

I always spend time in places like this compared to the city and also the beach, for me a place like this there is something that makes me always have great strength and enthusiasm.

That's why for me it's very different when I'm in the open like this mountain, so I don't feel like I spend a lot of time there to enjoy this natural beauty.

So let's take a look below at some of the pictures I've taken of nature to cheer everyone up in this community.





















Camera usedHandphone Oppo F5
Lens
PhotographyNatural beauty in the highlands
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency