Showing the existing xerophytic vegetation on the Hill//Mostrando la vegetación xerófila existente en el Cerro

Happy Hivers friends for sharing another publication with you here in the #NatureLovers community. Today I show you one of my favorite places and that is the hill that is at the bottom of my grandmother's house. I love it because when I want to clear my mind or just have a great view I go there.

Contento amigos Hivers por compartir otra publicación con ustedes aquí en la comunidad #NatureLovers hoy les muestro uno de los lugares preferidos por mí y ese es el cerro qué se encuentra en el fondo de la casa de mí abuela. Me encanta ya que cuando quiero despejar la mente o sencillamente tener una vista genial me dirijo hasta allá.

But the idea of ​​this publication is that they can appreciate the different vegetation present, how for example when starting to climb it was much greener Caracueys and created they were cacti but since there is not much presence of the Sun they make them bigger and even longer. As I continued walking I was able to photograph more xerophytic vegetation, then I got the melon de cerro as well as other plants which have a large number of thorns which I don't know what they are called but those are the predominant ones, we can get them almost everywhere, among mixed In those plants there are more cacti but these are not so green since the sun's rays are very strong there for at least 12 hours a day.

Pero la idea de esta publicación es qué puedan apreciar la distinta vegetación presente cómo por ejemplo al empezar a subir la misma era mucho más verde Caracueys y creó eran cactus pero al no haber mucha presencia de Sol hacen qué sean más grandes e incluso más largos. Al seguir caminando pude fotografiar más vegetación xerófila, después conseguí al melón de cerro además de otras plantas las cuáles tienen una gran cantidad de espinas las cuáles no se cómo se llaman pero esas son las predominantes las podemos conseguir en casi todo el lugar, entre mezclado en esas plantas hay más cactus pero estos no tan verdes puesto que los rayos solares son muy fuertes ahí por al menos 12 horas en el día.

And since I was there I could not miss the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful landscape of the mountains, which are the natural lungs of our municipality. Greetings and it is a pleasure for me to attend the invitation of the friend @jasonmunapasee.

Y ya que estaba allí no podía desaprovechar la oportunidad de disfrutar del hermoso paisaje las montañas qué son el pulmón natural de nuestro municipio. Saludos y para mí es un gusto atender la invitación del amigo @jasonmunapasee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency