[ENG-ESP] Cleaning of the Undergrowth added to the collection of Dry Leaves and Branches||Limpieza de la Maleza sumado a la recolección de Hojas y Ramas secas

Happy Thursday to all Hivers friends around the world very happy to participate in this new #NatureLovers community in recent days I received an invitation from the friend @jasonmunapasee who told me that I was welcome to join them, albeit following certain regulations. And today I finally share with you my first publication.

Feliz Jueves para todos los amigos Hivers alrededor del mundo muy contento de participar en esta nueva comunidad #NatureLovers en días pasados recibí la invitación del amigo @jasonmunapasee quien me dijo que era bienvenido a integrarme con ellos, eso sí siguiendo ciertos reglamentos. Y hoy por fin comparto con ustedes mí primera publicación.

As I have already mentioned before, my wife has a small piece of land which she inherited from her deceased father. I have been cleaning and working on it but it is very difficult for me as there are still some large plants which produce excess leaves. Firstly, I am finishing cutting the small weeds, but as you can see in the photographs, they are growing again since it rained a lot in the past few days, which has contributed to their growth.

Cómo ya he comentado anteriormente mí esposa tiene un pequeño terreno qué lo heredó de su padre ya fallecido. He estado limpiando y trabajando en el pero se me dificulta mucho ya que hay todavía algunas plantas grandes las cuáles producen un exceso de hojas. Primeramente estoy terminando de cortar la maleza pequeña pero cómo pueden ver en las fotografías, están creciendo nuevamente ya que llovió mucho en días pasados lo que ha colaborado para su crecimiento.

In the other part of said land are the large plants, in view of the agglomeration of leaves and with the help of a rake I was piling up the fallen leaves on one side. Also together and in another part of the place I was placing the dry branches, I could only clean a little since there are a lot of them. Here you can see how the land is looking. I say goodbye until the next opportunity, hoping that it will be the first of many publications here in the #NatureLovers community.

En la otra parte de dicho terreno están las plantas grandes, en vista de la aglomeración de hojas y con ayuda de un rastrillo fuí amontonando las hojas caídas de un lado. Conjuntamente también y en otro sitio del lugar fuí colocando las ramas secas, sólo pude limpiar un poco puesto que hay una gran cantidad de las mismas. Aquí pueden ver cómo va quedando el terreno. Me despido hasta una próxima oportunidad esperando que sea la primera de muchas publicaciones aquí en la comunidad #NatureLovers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency