This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Night-blooming jasmine is Here!

There are lots of flowers beloved by people because of their beautiful scent and strong fragrance, mostly used by florists. The most loved and used flowers are night jasmine, especially in India; this is also called "Raat Rani" which means "queen of the night. This name is perfectly suitable for it because the smell of the flower proves that it's actually a queen of such flowers.

Cestrum nocturnum

IMG20221130094342.jpg

Night jasmine (Cestrum nocturnum) is aptly named because its white-yellow tubular flowers bloom at night. The flowers close during the day. It belongs to the nightshade family, also known as the "nightshade" or "potato" family. Known for its scent, it is probably the strongest-smelling plant in the world. When the flowers bloom, they release a sweet-smelling scent that extends 300 to 500 feet from the plant.

Source

IMG20221130094341.jpg

IMG20221130094342.jpg

Yesterday, after a long time, I went to that banana field that I already told you about. It's been a few days since I went there. This flower is something to which I am attracted....hmmmm..the smell is do beautiful in night especially......this spread the joy among the surroundings....

IMG20221130094350.jpg

IMG20221130094347.jpg

IMG20221130094348.jpg

I saw and fell in love with the smell. I wouldn't be able to make this smell, but I captured some pictures for you guys. Have a look at them and tell me your favourite flowers. I hope you'll love them.