The beauty arises in this view πŸ˜‡| A day spend in village ✌️

Hello Namaste πŸ™ to all my dear friends
Hope so you all are fine πŸ˜ƒ and blowing up your day with a beautiful charm 🧿.
As you all know these few days I was at my village to have some wonderful days experience by spending time with my family and with all of the nature's beauty present in the nature...
Yesterday's evening I went out to the bank of the river which was very famous in my village and people always sit there because of its view...

IMG_20221119_102727.jpg

IMG_20221119_102647.jpg

IMG_20221119_102744.jpg

The small sunset behind this large river was really rare to see and hardly to capture, because at that time you will only want to see this beautiful view of nature...The tree in the middle of river was has made my photograph most beautiful...
After seeing this beautiful view I had went up for a small round of my village in search of some more good shots. I found a beautiful bird "Indian pied Myna" sitting on the wall,so I came near to her very slowly as i don't want to harm her just for to click some shots...but i was only able to click two shots and she flew away πŸ₯².

IMG_20221119_102627.jpg

IMG_20221119_102557.jpg

Indian pied Myna

The Indian pied myna (Gracupica contra) is a species of starling found in the Indian subcontinent. It is usually found in small groups mainly on the plains and low foothills. It is often seen within cities and villages although it is not as bold as the common myna. It produces a range of calls made up of liquid notes.
Information Source
After this I had came back to my home but this was not the end of my blog,i had captured one more picture of the flower " Red Frangipani" which I had planted in my house I had just entered and saw that the flowers was grown and when i had saw it at morning it was just a buds.

IMG_20221118_202744.jpg

IMG_20221118_202810.jpg

IMG_20221118_202753.jpg

Red Frangipani

Plumeria rubra is a deciduous plant species belonging to the genus Plumeria.[4] Originally native to Mexico, Central America, Colombia and Venezuela, it has been widely cultivated in subtropical and tropical climates worldwide and is a popular garden and park plant, as well as being used in temples and cemeteries. It grows as a spreading tree to 7–8 m (23–26 ft) high and wide, and is flushed with fragrant flowers of shades of pink, white and yellow over the summer and autumn.
Information Source
So here I am going to ending up my blog πŸ€—.
Hope you guys had loved my post
For the upcoming postπŸ‘‡

GIVE THUMBS UP πŸ‘
GIVE YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT ❀️
GIVE YOUR FEEDBACK ❀️

For your precious suggestions. Go through the comment section πŸ‘‡
Yours truly
@anmolsingh3006

20200629_102202.gif

All photos are clicked by @anmolsingh3006
Edited on: Adobe Lightroom (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adobe.lrmobile)
Shot on: @Realme7
Buhh byeeeee guysss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency