Small things will be too beautiful if you know how to use them

Assalamualaikum friends #naturelovers. Wherever you are..

As time goes by, the age also increases, in this good opportunity, I will give some photographs that nature has entrusted to the earth that we stand on.

Sometimes we very often see beautiful plants in large forms such as trees and grass, but have we ever paid attention to small plants, I don't think so. Because our eyes very often see beauty in large forms, but what happens is that there are so many small animals or plants that we can't see clearly and can't even be seen by the eye.

So what I need to say. This morning where I was experiencing heavy rain, so I was a little late for work, around 9 I arrived at work but I had to wait for the owner of the house, because the door had not been opened. So I saw some wildflowers growing in the yard of the house, I even found a very special one in my opinion, namely a small mushroom.

Actually, if I don't pay attention to it, I will never see a plant this small, its height is about 2 centimeters, so it's really not visible from afar.

I took it in macro form so it looks a little bigger, but it has a very small size.

This Pea pumpkin plant is one of the plants that has a thousand benefits for health, we often call it (boh timon tikoh) when interpreted in Indonesian, watermelon mice, because of its small shape, it is liked by mice.

Commelina flower with a blue color and also has a good essence, this plant grows mainly in valleys or near rivers.

Wedelia flowers are flowers that grow wild in bushes, even the leaves are itchy when exposed to parts of the body. But this flower looks good and also has a name like a woman.

Asystasia flowers also have medicinal properties such as wounds on the skin and others.

You all know that after the rain it leaves water on the grass and also on the leaves, This is proof of the one I took

I think that's enough for now, in another session we will discuss it again. Thanks

CameraSmartphone
PhotographerBy Me @aceh.potrait
LocationEarth Aceh
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency