Journaling Words of Wisdom

For the two days of #NaJoPoMo, I've been talking about my lack of journaling even with an abundance of awesome looking journals on my bookshelf. This has prompted some interesting comments and I thought I would spend another day NOT JOURNALING and share some of those words of wisdom.

Today I'll start off with the founder of National Journal Posting Month @honeyed who had this to say on my day two post titled, "Journals as Decor"

Honeyed response to NaJoPoMo post Day 2.jpg

Take the journals off the shelf and let them hang out with me? I'm not sure what that will do, but okay.

Hanging out with Journals and a cup of cocoa.jpg

So far the only thing that has come to mind was to make a cup of hot cocoa and throw a big fat marshmallow at the top. I'm not quite sure I'm doing this right. Is this what hanging out with journals is all about? If so, I do like hot cocoa....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now