Use Canva to Make Your Own Journal

"Canva Journal Page.png"
Canva Journals

I met someone with a YouTube channel that teaches people how to use Canva to make journals.

Of course I lost her contact info and can't remember her name, but I did a search for her channel. I couldn't find her. Instead I found alot of other people who teach this. I had no idea this was a thing.

Canva even has a print option. You can save your design and then send to their printer. This is genius!

We all have aspects we like from one journal and other things we wished it had. So why not just design your own! Plus, I could put fun doodles and images and font options on my pages.

I've often looked for a a hybrid of a planner with adjacent pages for journal entries that's dated per day. With a monthly and yearly overview. Along with habit tracking. There are some out there that have this but the layouts are never what I'm looking for or the area for adding content is too small.

Making my own 2024 Journal is on my to do list as a Merry Christmas to me project.

I'd love to hear about your experience if you've tried this through Canva or something similar.

Day 8 - National Journal Posting Month

NajoPoMo Day 8 2023.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now