This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Twofer Tuesday

tonik-U0wwiY6nRGA-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Tonik on Unsplash

I missed uploading my journal entry yesterday. The first time I've missed a day during NaJoPoMo (we're in our 3rd year).

I was fully loaded on caffeine this morning. All my synapse firing when I realized I missed yesterday. In the span of .5 seconds I went from:
• oh no!
• noooo
• sh*t
• well hell
• and finally a sad whispered, boooo

But, in my ever growing battle to be a glass half full person, I decided to look at the positive. Yes, I missed yesterday's post, AND that means today is a twofer! Twofer Tuesday my friends!

So remember your marketing and turn that negative into something slogan worthy!

Day 13 AND 14 - National Journal Posting Month

NaJoPoMo day 13 2023.jpg

NaJoPoMo Day 14 2023.jpg