Too Many Journals

ioann-mark-kuznietsov-V0zxMzW_-e0-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Ioann-Mark Kuznietsov on Unsplash

Can you ever really have too many journals?

Buying journals when you already have a nice stock pile is a widely accepted behavior among journal writers.

I'm leaving my conference with 3 new journals. Something that wasn't even on my radar to do until I walked by the option. I'm deciding which shoes I should leave to get it them to fit into my luggage.

I'm happy to be traveling home tomorrow and will need to resist the urge to start writing in the new journals. I try to complete a journal to the end before I start another. But all day on a plane or in airports with a crisp shiny journal in my carry on will be a challenge!

Day 10 - National Journal Posting Month

NaJoPoMo day 10 2023.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now