My 2024 Journal Planner

jaredd-craig-HH4WBGNyltc-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Jaredd Craig on Unsplash

I know Bullet Journals or BuJos combine a journal and a planner but my new journal is unlike any bullet journal I've tried in the past.

It's a beast with a combination of:
• a dated and undated journal section
• daily, monthly, and yearly planner pieces
• vision and dream goals
• project management and habit tracking
• and budget tracking

It comes with segment instructions and some good prompts to help set it up. This is going to take me a bit to set up so it's a good thing it's to kick off 2024.

One of the questions it asks is to describe my ideal day. What would a day in my perfect life look like? Describe my ultimate vision for my passion or whatever I'm striving to achieve.

Then I had to list things from my perfect life day that I could start to add into my days now.

One thing I listed is to enjoy an unhurried morning with a cozy coffee as I gently start my day. Seems simple, but I understand the concept. If I can add all the pieces from my perfect life day little by little soon, I'll look around and be in my perfect day.

I'd love to hear something from your perfect life day.

Day 12 - National Journal Posting Month
NajoPoMo Day 12 2023.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now